Incomparable - Sealed

SERGE GAINSBOURG Incomparable (2017 UK/EU 41-track 2-LP pressed on Heavyweight Vinyl, includes four original albums Du Chant À La Une!... (N°1), Avec Alain Goraguer Et Son Orchestre (N°2), L'étonnant Serge Gainsbourg (N°3) and N° 4, along with bonus recordings. Factory sealed from new with its hype sticker intact VP80753)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$24.99, £19.99  
Product Availability Last 2 copies in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 21st September
Release Year 2017 - 3 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label Vinyl Passion
Complete Stock List Go to Serge Gainsbourg
Product Catalogue No VP80753
Music Genre Male Solo, French Artists
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

Du Chant À La Une!... (N°1)
A1 Le Poinçonneur Des Lilas
A2 La Recette De L'Amour Fou
A3 Douze Belles Dans La Peau
A4 Ce Mortel Ennui
A5 Ronsard 58
A6 La Femme Des Uns Sous Le Corps Des Autres
A7 L'Alcool
A8 Du Jazz Dans Le Ravin
A9 Charleston Des Déménageurs De Piano
Avec Alain Goraguer Et Son Orchestre (N°2)
B1 Le Claqueur De Doigts
B2 La Nuit D'Octobre
B3 Adieu Creature
B4 L'Anthracite
B5 Mambo Miam Miam
B6 Indifférente
B7 Jeunes Femmes Et Vieux Messieurs
B8 L'Amour À La Papa
B9 La Jambe De Bois ''Friedland''
B10 L'Eau À La Bouche
L'étonnant Serge Gainsbourg (N° 3)
C1 La Chanson De Prévert
C2 En Relisant Ta Lettre
C3 Le Rock De Nerval
C4 Les Oubliettes
C5 Chanson De Maglia
C6 Viva Villa
C7 Les Amours Perdues
C8 Les Femmes C'Est Du Chinois
C9 Personne
C10 Le Sonnet D'Arvers
N° 4
D1 Les Goémons
D2 Black Trombone
D3 Baudelaire
D4 Intoxicated Man
D5 Quand Tu T'Y Mets
D6 Les Cigarillos
D7 Requiem Pour Un Twister
D8 Ce Grand Méchant Vous
D9 Cha Cha Cha Du Loup
D10 Sois Belle Et Tais-Toi
D11 Judith
D12 Laissez-Moi Tranquille

Recording Artist Serge Gainsbourg
Product Title Incomparable - Sealed
Product Information Serge Gainsbourg Incomparable - Sealed UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Alain Goraguer, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Jane Birkin, Jane Birkin & Serge Gainsbourg, Lou Doillon, Lulu Gainsbourg
Product Barcode 8719039001071
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number GNS2LIN752630 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Serge Gainsbourg records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();