Glastonbury 2000 - Sealed

DAVID BOWIE Glastonbury 2000 (2018 UK limited edition 23-track triple vinyl LP comprising remastered audio from his legendary Sunday night headline performance on 25th June at the most famous festival on Earth, released for the first time. Complete with 'David's Diary', originally written for Time Out, which documents him preparing for the show in his own inimitable manner, new artwork from Jonathan Barnbrook plus notes from the renowned author & Bowie fan Caitlin Moran who reviewed the show for The Times, all three discs are brand new & UNPLAYED housed in the corrected 13" x 12" tri-fold picture sleeve, which lists the song 'Changes' only once, the album remains sealed within its original shrinkwrap)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$62.49, £49.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Friday 22nd January
Release Date 30th Nov 2018
Release Year 2018 - 3 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple Album)
Record Label BBC / Parlophone
Complete Stock List Go to David Bowie or visit our David Bowie collectors store
Product Catalogue No 0190295570453
Music Genre Male Solo, Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. Introduction (Greensleeves)
A2. Wild Is The Wind
A3. China Girl
A4. Changes
B1. Stay
B2. Life On Mars?
B3. Absolute Beginners
B4. Changes (Speech)

C1. Ashes To Ashes
C2. Rebel Rebel
C3. Little Wonder
C4. Golden Years
D1. Fame
D2. All The Young Dudes
D3. The Man Who Sold The World
D4. Station To Station

E1. Starman
E2. Hallo Spaceboy
E3. Under Pressure
E4. Ziggy Stardust
F1. 'Heroes'
F2. Let's Dance
F3. I'm Afraid Of Americans

Recording Artist David Bowie
Product Title Glastonbury 2000 - Sealed
Product Information David Bowie Glastonbury 2000 - Sealed UK 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Angie Bowie, Arnold Corns, Ava Cherry, Carlos Alomar, Davie Jones & The Kingbees, Donna Destri, Holy Holy, Ivor Bird, Junior's Eyes, Mick Ronson, Reeves Gabrels, Rustic Overtones, The Manish Boys, The Riot Squad, The Spiders From Mars, Tin Machine, Woody Woodmansey's U-Boat
Product Barcode 190295570453
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As ziggy stardust
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number BOW3LGL751414 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for David Bowie records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();