Live At Carnegie Hall - EX

SHIRLEY BASSEY Live At Carnegie Hall (1973 UK 17-track double vinyl LP featuring a collection of tracks recorded live during two performances on 11th & 12th May 1973 at New York City's legendary Carnegie Hall and featuring appearances from Woody Herman and the Young Thundering Herd. The front-laminated gatefold picture sleeve has just a little laminate wear to the edges and while the 'integral' picture booklet has come apart from the sleeve, it does remain with the sleeve and the two vinyl discs look barely played USD301/2)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$25.00, £20.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 10th August
Release Year 1973 - 47 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label United Artists
Complete Stock List Go to Shirley Bassey
Product Catalogue No USD301/2
Music Genre Film & TV, 60s Female, Female Solo
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. Goldfinger
A2. Where Am I Going
A3. I Capricorn
A4. Let Me Sing And I'm Happy
A5. Johnny One Note
A6. For All We Know
B1. I'd Like To Hate Myself In The Morning
B2. I (Who Have Nothing)
B3. Day By Day
B4. Narration
B5. And I Love You So
C1. Diamonds Are Forever
C2. Narration
C3. Big Spender
C4. Introduction Of Orchestra
C5. Never Never Never
C6. You And I
D1. Something
D2. Tabs (Orchestra; A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening)
D3. This Is My Life (La Vita)
D4. Tabs (Orchestra; A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening)
D5. The Party's Over

Recording Artist Shirley Bassey
Product Title Live At Carnegie Hall - EX
Product Information Shirley Bassey Live At Carnegie Hall - EX UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number SHB2LLI749657 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Shirley Bassey records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();