Volume Two 1966 - 1970

MARVIN GAYE Volume Two 1966 - 1970 (Rare 2016 UK Motown 96-track set of 8 promotional CD-R acetates for the CD box set of remastered albums, originally released between 1966 and 1970. Compising Moods Of Marvin Gaye, Take Two, United, In The Groove, You're All I Need, M.P.G, Easy and That's The Way Love Is. Each disc is issued in a clear wallet sleeve with custom printed wraparound sleeve with printed tracklisting on the reverse and custom printed disc, hard to find!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$93.75, £75.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Thursday 16th July
Release Year 2016 - 4 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD-R acetate
Record Label Motown
Complete Stock List Go to Marvin Gaye
Product Catalogue No 1 X CD-R ACETATE
Music Genre
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

DISC 1 Moods Of Marvin Gaye:
1 I'll Be Doggone
2 Little Darling (I Need You)
3 Take This Heart of Mine
4 Hey Diddle Diddle
5 One More Heartache
6 Ain't That Peculiar
7 Night Life
8 You've Been a Long Time Coming
9 Your Unchanging Love
10 You're the One for Me
11 I Worry 'Bout You
12 One for My Baby (And One for the Road)

DISC 2 Take Two:
1 It Takes Two
2 I Love You, Yes I Do
3 Baby I Need Your Loving - Kim Weston, Marvin Gaye
4 It's Got to Be a Miracle (This Thing Called Love)
5 Baby Say Yes
6 What Good Am I Without You
7 Til There Was You
8 Love Fell on Me - Kim Weston, Marvin Gaye
9 Secret Love - Kim Weston, Marvin Gaye
10 I Want You 'Round
11 Heaven Sent You I Know - Kim Weston, Marvin Gaye
12 When We're Together - Kim Weston, Marvin Gaye

DISC 3 United:
1 Ain't No Mountain High Enough
2 You've Got What It Takes
3 If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
4 Somethin' Stupid
5 Your Precious Love
6 Hold Me Oh My Darling
7 Two Can Have a Party
8 Little Ole Boy, Little Ole Girl
9 If This World Were Mine
10 Sad Wedding
11 Give a Little Love
12 Oh How I'd Miss You

DISC 4 In The Groove:
1 You
2 Tear It on Down
3 Chained
4 I Heard It Through the Grapevine
5 At Last (I Found a Love)
6 Some Kind of Wonderful
7 Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
8 Change What You Can
9 It's Love I Need
10 Every Now and Then
11 You're What's Happening (In the World Today)
12 There Goes My Baby

DISC 5 You're All I Need:
1 Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
2 Keep on Lovin' Me Honey
3 You're All I Need to Get By
4 Baby Don't Cha Worry
5 You Ain't Livin' Till You're Lovin'
6 Give in, You Just Can't Win
7 When Love Comes Knocking at My Heart
8 Come on and See Me
9 I Can't Help But Love You
10 That's How It Is (Since You've Been Gone)
11 I'll Never Stop Loving You Baby
12 Memory Chest

1 Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
2 This Magic Moment
3 That's the Way Love Is
4 The End of Our Road
5 Seek and You Shall Find
6 Memories
7 Only a Lonely Man Would Know
8 It's a Bitter Pill to Swallow
9 More Than a Heart Can Stand
10 Try My True Love
11 I Got to Get to California
12 It Don't Take Much to Keep Me

DISC 7 Easy:
1 Good Lovin' Ain't Easy to Come By
2 California Soul
3 Love Woke Me Up This Morning
4 This Poor Heart of Mine
5 I'm Your Puppet
6 The Onion Song
7 What You Gave Me
8 Baby I Need Your Loving
9 I Can't Believe You Love Me
10 How You Gonna Keep It (After You Get It)
11 More, More, More
12 Satisfied Feelin'

DISC 8 That's The Way Love Is
1 Gonna Give Her All the Love I've Got
2 Yesterday
3 Groovin'
4 I Wish It Would Rain
5 That's the Way Love Is
6 How Can I Forget
7 Abraham, Martin & John
8 Gonna Keep on Tryin' Till I Win Your Love
9 No Time for Tears
10 Cloud Nine
11 Don't You Miss Me a Little Bit Baby
12 So Long

Recording Artist Marvin Gaye
Product Title Volume Two 1966 - 1970
Product Information Marvin Gaye Volume Two 1966 - 1970 UK CD-R acetate Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell, Tammi Terrell
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number MVGCRVO743373

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Marvin Gaye records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();