On Stage - Red Vinyl - Sealed Box

JOHNNY HALLYDAY On Stage (2019 French Deluxe FOUR-DISC Edition of his 2013 live album which features a collection of tracks recorded at various venues during his 2012 European tour, comprising all thirty three tracks pressed across THREE Red Vinyl LPs and an exclusive 7" Picture Disc. Complete with a 20-page picture booklet, all four discs sit nestled in their own sleeves inside the 12.5" x 12.5" x 1" two-piece picture box which is number-embossed on the side and remains sealed within its original hype-stickered shrinkwrap)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2019 - 1 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format Vinyl Box Set
Record Label Warner Music France
Complete Stock List Go to Johnny Hallyday
Product Catalogue No 0190295495176
Music Genre French Artists
Country Comes from France Comes from 'France'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. Intro
A2. Allumer Le Feu
A3. Je Suis Né Dans La Rue
A4. Excuse-moi Partenaire
A5. Ma Gueule
B1. Marie (Orchestre Symphonique)
B2. Deux Étrangers
B3. Diego (Orchestre Symphonique)
B4. Quelque Chose De Tennessee (Orchestre Symphonique)
B5. Poème Sur La 7ème (Orchestre Symphonique)

C1. Requiem Pour Un Fou
C2. I Who Have Nothing
C3. Gabrielle
C4. Je La Croise Tous Les Matins
D1. Hey Joe
D2. L'idole Des Jeunes
D3. Joue Pas De Rock'n'Roll
D4. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
D5. Elle Est Terrible
D6. Cours Plus Vite Charlie
D7. Tes Tendres Années

E1. Que Je T'aime
E2. Oh Ma Jolie Sarah
E3. Cet Homme Que Voilà
E4. Fils De Personne
E5. L'envie
F1. L'amour À Mort
F2. La Musique Que J'aime
F3. L'attente
F4. Quand On N'a Que L'amour

G1. Rock'n'Roll Attitude
H1. Quelque Chose De Tennessee
H2. Diego

Recording Artist Johnny Hallyday
Product Title On Stage - Red Vinyl - Sealed Box
Product Information Johnny Hallyday On Stage - Red Vinyl - Sealed Box France Vinyl Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To David Hallyday, Sylvie Vartan
Product Barcode 190295495176
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number JHDVXON739628

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Johnny Hallyday records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();