Songs of Anarchy: Music From Sons of Anarchy Seasons 1-4 - Clear vinyl

ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Songs of Anarchy: Music From Sons of Anarchy Seasons 1-4 (Rare 2015 limited edition 15-track double vinyl LP set with gatefold picture sleeve, pressed on 180gram heavyweight clear vinyl. Features music from the firstfour seasons of the acclaimed TV show, including the now iconic theme by Curtis Stigers. Both the sleeve and vinyl are in near 'as new' condition)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2015 - 4 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label Friday Music
Complete Stock List Go to Original Soundtrack
Product Catalogue No FRM-91432
Music Genre Orchestral, Theatre & Musicals, Film & TV, Actor / Actress, 00s Artists
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

A1 –Curtis Stigers & The Forest Rangers This Life
A2 –Katey Sagal & The Forest Rangers Son Of A Preacher Man
A3 –Audra Mae & The Forest Rangers Forever Young
A4 –Curtis Stigers & The Forest Rangers John The Revelator
B1 –Lyle Workman & Bob Thiele Jr. Fortunate Son
B2 –Anvil featuring Franky Perez Slip Kid
B3 –The Lions* Girl From The North Country
B4 –Billy Valentine & The Forest Rangers Someday Never Comes
C1 –Paul Brady & The Forest Rangers Gimme Shelter
C2 –Katey Sagal & The Forest Rangers Bird On A Wire
C3 –Battleme Hey Hey, My My
C4 –Alison Mosshart & The Forest Rangers What A Wonderful World
D1 –Franky Perez & Los Guardianes Del Bosque Los Tiempos Van Cambiando (The Times They Are A-Changin)
D2 –Katey Sagal & The Forest Rangers featuring Blake Mills Strange Fruit
D3 –The White Buffalo with The Forest Rangers House Of The Rising Sun (Season 4 Finale Version)

Recording Artist Original Soundtrack
Product Title Songs of Anarchy: Music From Sons of Anarchy Seasons 1-4 - Clear vinyl
Product Information Original Soundtrack Songs of Anarchy: Music From Sons of Anarchy Seasons 1-4 - Clear vinyl USA 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Austin Powers, My Little Pony, Original Cast Recording, Steven Spielberg, Transformers
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number OST2LSO726157 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Original Soundtrack records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();