Year Of The Wolf / The Sound And The Fury / Stay Lucky

NERINA PALLOT Year Of The Wolf / The Sound And The Fury / Stay Lucky (This triumvirate of CDs from the British singer / songwriter comprises the commercially released edition of her 2011 fourth studio album 'Year Of The Wolf' which spawned the hit single Put Your Hands Up. The disc is UNPLAYED housed in the original hype-stickered jewel case with picture / lyric booklet. In addition, we also include promotional CD-Rs for her 'The Sound And The Fury' [2015] and 'Stay Lucky' [2017] albums. The custom printed pair of discs sit nestled within a card wallet picture sleeve and clear PVC wallet with wrap-around insert respectively!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$25.80, £20.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 1st June
Release Year N/A
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD album (CDLP)
Record Label Polydor / Idaho Records
Complete Stock List Go to Nerina Pallot
Product Catalogue No 2764024 / IDAHO264CD / IDAHO26
Music Genre Female Solo, POP, 00s Artists
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Put Your Hands Up
2. Turn Me On Again
3. All Bets Are Off
4. If I Lost You Now
5. Butterfly
6. This Will Be Our Year
7. I Think
8. Will You Still Love Me
9. I Do Not Want What I Do Not Have
10. Grace
11. History Boys

1. There Is A Drum
2. Ain't Got Anything Left
3. Rousseau
4. If I Had A Girl
5. Boy On The Bus
6. Handle
7. Spirit Walks
8. Big White House
9. The Road
10. Blessèd
11. The Longest Memory

1. Juno
2. Man Didn't Walk On The Moon
3. Bring Him Fire
4. Come Into My Room
5. Stay Lucky
6. Better
7. The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter
8. All Gold
9. Come Back To Bed
10. Bird

Recording Artist Nerina Pallot
Product Title Year Of The Wolf / The Sound And The Fury / Stay Lucky
Product Information Nerina Pallot Year Of The Wolf / The Sound And The Fury / Stay Lucky UK CD album (CDLP) Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number NERCDYE725291 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Nerina Pallot records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();