King Of The Blues Trombone

JACK TEAGARDEN King Of The Blues Trombone (1970s US Columbia Special Products 'Collectors' Series' 48-track 3-LP box set, featuring historic recordings made between 1928 & 1940. Housed in a 12" x 12" picture stickered box. The box has only a little light storage wear, whilst the vinyl looks barely played )

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$25.00, £20.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 8th June
Release Year N/A
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple Album)
Record Label Epic/Columbia
Complete Stock List Go to Jack Teagarden
Product Catalogue No JSN6044
Music Genre Jazz
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Whoopee Stomp
2. Baby
3. When You're Smiling
4. Bugle Call Rag
5. Dirty Dog
6. Freshman Hop
7. Sweetest Melody
8. Bag O' Blues
9. Diga Diga Doo
10. It's So Good
11. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
12. If I Could Be With You One Hour Tonight
13. Loveless Love
14. Sweet And Hot
15. That's What I Like About You
16. (I'll Be Glad When Your Dead) You Rascal You
17. Chances Are
18. I've Got It
19. Ain't Cha Glad?
20. Dr. Heckle And Mr. Jibe
21. Texas Tea Party
22. A Hundred Years From Today
23. I Just Couldn't Take It Baby
24. Tappin' The Barrel
25. Break It Down
26. China Boy
27. I Ain't Lazy, I'm Just Dreaming
28. As Long As I Live
29. Moonglow
30. Your Guess Is Just As Good As Mine
31. Stars Fell On Alabama
32. I Hope Gabriel Likes My Music
33. The Mayor Of Alabam'
34. Ain't Misbehavin'
35. 'S Wonderful
36. Somebody Loves Me
37. I'm An Old Cowhand
38. Persian Rug
39. Muddy River Blues
40. Wolverine Blues
41. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
42. Peg O' My Heart
43. Beale Street Blues
44. Swingin' On The Teagarden Gate
45. Muskrat Ramble
46. Forty-Seventh And State
47. After Awhile
48. Shim-Me-Sha-Wabble

Recording Artist Jack Teagarden
Product Title King Of The Blues Trombone
Product Information Jack Teagarden King Of The Blues Trombone USA 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To King Oliver, Lil Hardin Armstrong, Louis Armstrong, Louis Armstrong & Duke Ellington
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number JTG3LKI723566 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Jack Teagarden records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();