Brutally Live

ALICE COOPER Brutally Live (2001 UK 25-track DVD recorded at Labatts Apollo London in July 2000, featuring versions of I'm Eighteen, I Love The Dead, No More Mr Nice Guy, Only Women Bleed, School's Out and a web enabled Special Features, picture sleeve EREDV156)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$12.19, £9.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Tuesday 12th November
Release Year 2001 - 18 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format DVD
Record Label Eagle
Complete Stock List Go to Alice Cooper
Product Catalogue No EREDV156
Music Genre Male Solo, Rock, Glam
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

1 Brutal Planet
2 Gimme
3 Go To Hell
4 Blow Me A Kiss
5 I'm Eighteen
6 Pick Up The Bones
7 Feed My Frankenstein
8 Wicked Young Man
9 Dead Dabies
10 Ballad Of Dwight Fry
11 I Love The Dead
12 The Black Widow
13 No More Mr. Nice Guy
14 It's Hot Tonight
15 Caught In A Dream
16 It's The Little Things
17 Poison
18 Take It Like A Woman
19 Only Women Bleed
20 You Drive Me Nervous
21 Under My Wheels
22 School's Out
23 Billion Dollar Babies
24 My Generation
25 Elected

Recording Artist Alice Cooper
Product Title Brutally Live
Product Information Alice Cooper Brutally Live UK DVD.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Billion Dollar Babies, Gentlemen After Dark, Hollywood Vampires, Michael Bruce, Steve Hunter
Product Barcode 5034504915671
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number COODDBR721448 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Alice Cooper records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();