Paper Sleeve Collection - 5 CDs & Box

PETER GABRIEL Paper Sleeve Collection (Set of Five 2007 Japanese exclusive limited edition digitally remastered CD albums, compiling Gabriel's studio recorded output from 1977's eponymous debut, through to 1986's So. Each album in their own mini LP-style card picture sleeve, with mini replica inner sleeve, fold-out Japanese/English lyric sheet and individual obi-strip. All housed within the rare 6" x 6" x 1½" picture box with space for all albums including the 'Plays Live' (not included) live release, and features the artwork for the 'Peter Gabriel I' album on the front and miniature images of the artwork for each of the albums on the back. The box was only available from Disk Union in Japan, and remains beautiful, with the contents in a 'near as new' condition)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$285.75, £225.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 27th May
Release Year 2007 - 12 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD Album Box Set
Record Label Virgin
Complete Stock List Go to Peter Gabriel or visit our Peter Gabriel collectors store
Product Catalogue No 5CDS
Music Genre Male Solo, Rock
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Peter Gabriel (1977)
1. Moribund The Burgermeister
2. Solsbury Hill
3. Modern Love
4. Excuse Me
5. Humdrum
6. Slowburn
7. Waiting For The Big One
8. Down At The Dolce Vita
9. Here Comes The Flood

Peter Gabriel (1978)
1. On The Air
2. DIY
3. Mother Of Violence
4. Wonderful Day In A One Way World
5. White Shadow
6. Indigo
7. Animal Magic
8. Exposure
9. Flotsam And Jetsam
10. Perspective
11. Home Sweet Home

Peter Gabriel (1980)
1. Intruder
2. No Self Control
3. Start
4. I Don't Remember
5. Family Snapshot
6. And Through The Wire
7. Games Without Frontiers
8. Not One Of Us
9. Lead A Normal Life
10. Biko

Peter Gabriel (1982)
1. Rhythm Of The Heat
2. San Jacinto
3. I Have The Touch
4. Family And The Fishing Net
5. Shock The Monkey
6. Lay Your Hands On Me
7. Wallflower
8. Kiss Of Life

So (1986)
1. Red Rain
2. Sledgehammer
3. Don't Give Up
4. That Voice Again
5. In Your Eyes
6. Mercy Street
7. Big Time
8. We Do What We're Told (Milgram's 37)
9. This Is The Picture (Excellent Birds)

Recording Artist Peter Gabriel
Product Title Paper Sleeve Collection - 5 CDs & Box
Product Information Peter Gabriel Paper Sleeve Collection - 5 CDs & Box Japan CD Album Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Anthony Phillips, Brand X, Flaming Youth, Genesis, GTR, Mike & The Mechanics, Mike Rutherford, Nova, Phil Collins, Quiet World, Ray Wilson, Robin Lumley, Simon Collins, Spin One Two, Steve Hackett, Stiltskin, Strictly Inc, Tony Banks, Wilding/Bonus
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As peter gabrielle
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number GABDXPA715031 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Peter Gabriel records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();