On Air

EDDIE COCHRAN On Air (1981 French issue of the 1972 UK 19-track mono compilation LP, featuring songs recorded for the 1960 Boy Meets Girls television programme plus an interview from 1957. Housed in a great picture sleeve featuring Gene Vincent, Joe Brown, Billy Fury and Eddie on the reverse. The sleeve shows minimal wear and the vinyl looks barely played)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 1981 - 38 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label Liberty
Complete Stock List Go to Eddie Cochran
Product Catalogue No 2C068-93.841
Music Genre 50's Artists / Rock & Roll
Country Comes from France Comes from 'France'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Introduction by Marty Wilde
2. Medley : Hallelujah I Love You So / C'Mon Everybody / Somethin' Else
3. Interview with Marty Wilde
4. Twenty Flight Rock
5. Medley : Money Honey / Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
6. Medley : Summertime Blues / Milkcow Blues
7. Interview with Marty Wilde
8. I Don't Like You No More
9. Sweet Little Sixteen
10. White Lightning (With GENE VINCENT)
11. Cotton Picker
12. Interview from American Radio, Denver 1/11/57
13. Sittin' In The Balcony
14. Interview from American Radio, Denver 1/11/57
15. Teenage Cutie
16. Interview from American Radio, Denver 1/11/57
17. That's My Desire
18. Interview from American Radio, Denver 1/11/57
19. Hallelujah, I Love Her So

Recording Artist Eddie Cochran
Product Title On Air
Product Information Eddie Cochran On Air France vinyl LP album (LP record).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number EDCLPON712296

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Eddie Cochran records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();