Among The Trees

ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT Among The Trees (2004 Japanese 25-track 2-disc set, comprising the 19-track CD expanded to include two exclusive bonus live tracks & a 4-track NTSC DVD featuring live material from that year, housed in a double album jewelcase with Japanese booklet & obi-strip PCCY-01722)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$19.04, £14.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Wednesday 19th June
Release Year 2004 - 15 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label Canyon International
Complete Stock List Go to Arrested Development
Product Catalogue No PCCY-01722
Music Genre Rap & Hip Hop
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

1 From The Start
2 A Lotta Things To Do
3 Esmeralda
4 Luxury (Part I)
5 Luxury (Part II)
6 Honeymoon Prelude
7 Honeymoon Day
8 Wag Your Tail
9 Calling All The Ghetto Children
10 In The Sun
11 Among The Trees
12 Baba Intro
13 Baba O Je' Is The Oldest One (Part I)
14 Baba O Je' Is The Oldest One (Part II)
15 I'm Ignoring You
16 Pain Thangs
17 Night Time Demons
18 Tings Distracted
19 A Lotta Things To Da (Remix)
20 Tennessee (Recorded Live at Sapporo Global Area Live 2004 - June 26, 2004)
21 People Everyday (Recorded Live at Lafayette Square Buffalo - July 29, 2004)
1 A Lotta Things To Do
2 Honeymoon Day (club version)
3 I Want To Thank You (Recorded Live at B.B.King, NYC - July 22 2004)
4 Ease My Mind (Recorded Live at B.B.King, NYC - July 22 2004)

Recording Artist Arrested Development
Product Title Among The Trees
Product Information Arrested Development Among The Trees Japan 2-disc CD/DVD set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Dionne Farris
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number ARR2DAM711018 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Arrested Development records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();