The Evil Dead: A Nightmare Reimagined - 180gram Green Vinyl - Sealed

ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK The Evil Dead: A Nightmare Reimagined (2018 UK limited edition 28-track double LP pressed on 180gram Green Vinyl. One of the most legendary horror scores ever gets recorded & reinventedfor 2018. Joe LoDuca went back to the drawing board to fully re-record and expand his original score to The Evil Dead with absolutely terrifying results. The record you hold in your hands manages to keep the essence and familiarity of the original score yet feels completely new and exciting due to the addition of all new music combining the classic and the contemporary. Complete with a download code and custom-printed wrap-around obi insert, the sealed gatefold sleeve features all new artwork by original Evil Dead Poster artist Graham Humphreys and comes with a Necronomicon booklet containing liner notes from Composer Joe LoDuca, Producer Robert Tapert & Star Bruce Campbell! DW112)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 24th Aug 2018
Release Year 2018 - 2 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label Death Waltz
Complete Stock List Go to Original Soundtrack
Product Catalogue No DW112
Music Genre 00s Artists, Theatre & Musicals, Film & TV, Actor / Actress, Orchestral
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. A Nightmare Reimagined - Overture 2:47
A2. Main Title 1:53
A3. Evild Dawn. The Cabin Revisited 4:19
A4. Automatic Writing 1:20
A5. Get The Lantern 4:30
A6. Incantation 0:41
B1. Eye Games - Charm 2:10
B2. The Vines 3:14
B3. Panic 2:24
B4. Wont Let Us Leave - Card Tricks - Pencil It In 3:37
B5. Love Never Dies 4:44
C1. Give Us Your Skin 0:59
C2. Ok Now 2:39
C3. Axe Girlfriend 1:15
C4. We're Gonna Taunt You 0:57
C5. Shelly Attacks 0:48
C6. Try To Dismember 2:09
C7. Burying Linda 1:39
C8. Cheryl's Out There 1:00
C9. Cant Find Her Keys 0:54
C10. Bridge Out 1:52
D1. Dagger Attack 1:11
D2. Remembering Linda 0:36
D3. Two Against One 1:24
D4. Book Burning 2:06
D5. Charmed 2:55
D6. We're Gonna Get You 5:16
D7. Building The Deathcoaster 1:57

Recording Artist Original Soundtrack
Product Title The Evil Dead: A Nightmare Reimagined - 180gram Green Vinyl - Sealed
Product Information Original Soundtrack The Evil Dead: A Nightmare Reimagined - 180gram Green Vinyl - Sealed UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Austin Powers, My Little Pony, Original Cast Recording, Steven Spielberg, Transformers
Product Barcode 5053760031826
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number OST2LTH702481 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Original Soundtrack records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();