Blind Rage

ACCEPT Blind Rage (2014 UK Deluxe Edition 2-disc [CD/DVD] set featuring the 14th studio album by the German heavy metal band comprising the 11-track CD album featuring the single Stampede; plus a Bonus Region 0 NTSC DVD includingfull live concert footage filmed in 2013 at a concert in Chile. Both discs are housed in a fold-out digipak picture sleeve complete with a picture slipcase. This slipcase displays some light wear and is otherwise excellent)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2014 - 5 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label Nuclear Blast
Complete Stock List Go to Accept
Product Catalogue No NB3195-20
Music Genre 80s/90s German artists, Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Stampede 5:13
2. Dying Breed 5:20
3. Dark Side Of My Heart 4:36
4. Fall Of The Empire 5:44
5. Trail Of Tears 4:07
6. Wanna Be Free 5:36
7. 200 Years 4:30
8. Bloodbath Mastermind 5:59
9. From The Ashes We Rise 5:53
10. The Curse 6:28
11. Final Journey 5:01

DVD - Live In Chile 2013:
1. Intro
2. Hung, Drawn And Quartered
3. Hellfire
4. Restless And Wild
5. Losers And Winners
6. Stalingrad
7. Breaker
8. Bucket Full Of Hate
9. Monsterman
10. Shadow Soldiers
11. Amamos La Vida
12. Guitar Solo Wolf
13. Neon Nights
14. Bulletproof
15. Aiming High
16. Princess Of The Dawn
17. Up To The Limit
18. No Shelter
19. Pandemic
20. Fast As A Shark
21. Metal Heart
22. Teutonic Terror
23. Balls To The Wall

Recording Artist Accept
Product Title Blind Rage
Product Information Accept Blind Rage UK 2-disc CD/DVD set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To U.D.O.
Product Barcode 727361319502
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number ACC2DBL701673 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Accept records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();