12 Gold Bars Volume 1+1

STATUS QUO 12 Gold Bars Volume 1+1 (1984 UK 24-track double LP, including Rockin' All Over The World, Down Down, Marguerita Time & a version of Caroline recorded live at the NEC, Birmingham, gatefold picture sleeve. The sleeve has some light wear whilst the vinyl looks barely played QUOTV2)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$13.70, £10.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Wednesday 22nd September
Release Year 2000 - 21 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label Vertigo
Complete Stock List Go to Status Quo or visit our Status Quo collectors store
Product Catalogue No QUOTV2
Music Genre Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. Rockin' All Over The World
A2. Down Down
A3. Caroline
A4. Paper Plane
A5. Break The Rules
A6. Again & Again
B1. Mystery Song
B2. Roll Over Lay Down
B3. Rain
B4. Wild Side Of Life
B5. Whatever You Want
B6. Living On An Island

C1. What You're Proposin'
C2. Lies
C3. Something About You Baby I Like
C4. Don't Drive My Car
C5. Dear John
C6. Rock 'n' Roll
D1. Ol' Rag Blues
D2. Mess Of Blues
D3. Marguerita Time
D4. Going Down Town Tonight
D5. The Wanderer
D6. Caroline (Live At The N.E.C.)

Recording Artist Status Quo
Product Title 12 Gold Bars Volume 1+1
Product Information Status Quo 12 Gold Bars Volume 1+1 UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Bob Young, Boz Frost, Flying Squad, Francis Rossi, Party Boys, Rick Parfitt, Rossi & Frost, The Headbangers, The Spectres, The Traffic Jam
Product Barcode 042282404114
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As quo, statusquo
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number QUO2LGO700756

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Status Quo records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();