1922: Original Music From The Netflix Film - Hardwood Vinyl - Sealed

MIKE PATTON 1922: Original Music From The Netflix Film (2018 UK limited edition 21-track LP pressed on Hardwood Coloured Vinyl - '1922' is based on the Stephen King novella of a man's confession of his wife’s murder. Heavily orchestral, with rich, funereal strings, Mike Patton's score is punctuated by distinctly 'Pattonian' touches, such as bursts of jarring dissonance and a skittering strain of percussion that’s eerily dreadinducing. This soundtrack release features music from the film as well as expanded tracks that didn’t make the cut. The UNPLAYED vinyl comes housed in the gatefold picture sleeve which remains sealed within its original shrinkwrap)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$37.79, £29.99  
Product Availability Last 2 copies in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 11th December
Release Date 20th Jul 2018
Release Year 2018 - 5 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label Ipecac Recordings
Complete Stock List Go to Mike Patton
Product Catalogue No IPC200LP
Music Genre Rock, Grunge, Male Solo, Heavy Metal
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. No Grave For Mama
A2. Mea Culpa
A3. Sweetheart Bandits
A4. Death Of A Marriage
A5. Murder Is Work
A6. Omaha 1930
A7. Farewell Note
A8. "Thick As Thieves"
A9. Cornfield-(Vertical)
A10. Mea Culpa 2
B1. Elphis
B2. Magnolia Hotel
B3. We'll Send Her To Heaven
B4. "I'd Come To Hate Her"
B5. Cornfield-(Horizontal)
B6. "Secrets Only A Dead Woman Could Know"
B7. Dead Woman's Secrets
B8. Problem Wife
B9. The Deed Is Done
B10. The Conniving Man
B11. Sweetheart Bandits 2: "We'll All Get Caught"

Recording Artist Mike Patton
Product Title 1922: Original Music From The Netflix Film - Hardwood Vinyl - Sealed
Product Information Mike Patton 1922: Original Music From The Netflix Film - Hardwood Vinyl - Sealed UK vinyl LP album (LP record).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Cement, Dead Cross, Faith No More, Fantomas, House Of Hayduk, Imperial Teen, Jim Martin, Mr. Bungle, Neverman, Paula Frazer, Tetema, The Fantomas Melvins Big Band
Product Barcode 689230020011
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number PT5LPOR700546

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Mike Patton records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site RareVinyl.com (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();