The Very Best Of Elton John - EX

ELTON JOHN The Very Best Of (1990 UK 26-track double LP comprising a collection of his much-loved classic hits such as Your Song, Rocket Man, Crocodile Rock, Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting, Candle In The Wind, Don't Let The Sun Go DownOn Me [featuring George Michael], Bennie & The Jets & more. The gatefold picture sleeve & the vinyl discs are in Excellent condition with just some minor signs of wear & play)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 1990 - 32 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label Rocket
Complete Stock List Go to Elton John or visit our Elton John collectors store
Product Catalogue No 846947-1
Music Genre POP, Male Solo
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. Your Song 3:58
A2. Rocket Man (I Think It Is Going To Be A Long, Long Time) 4:40
A3. Honky Cat 5:11
A4. Crocodile Rock 3:52
A5. Daniel 3:50
A6. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road 3:13
A7. Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting 4:50
B1. Candle In The Wind 3:49
B2. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me - featuring George Michael 6:12
B3. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds 5:56
B4. Philadelphia Freedom 5:19
B5. Someone Saved My Life Tonight 6:42
C1. Don't Go Breaking My Heart - featuring Kiki Dee 4:26
C2. Bennie And The Jets 5:10
C3. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word 3:44
C4. Song For Guy 5:02
C5. Part Time Love 3:12
C6. Blue Eyes 3:25
C7. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues 4:40
D1. I'm Still Standing 3:01
D2. Kiss The Bride 3:53
D3. Sad Songs (Say So Much) 4:07
D4. Passengers 3:22
D5. Nikita 4:54
D6. Sacrifice 5:07
D7. You Gotta Love Someone 4:59

Recording Artist Elton John
Product Title The Very Best Of Elton John - EX
Product Information Elton John The Very Best Of Elton John - EX UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Anya, Ayshea, Bernie Taupin, Bluesology, Bread And Beer band, China [70s], Davey Johnstone, Hookfoot, James Newton Howard, Kiki Dee, Nigel Olsson, Reg Dwight, The Banana Bunch
Product Barcode 042284694711
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number JOH2LTH692214 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Elton John records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();