Country Girl

BILLIE JO SPEARS Country Girl (1981 UK 22-track LP compilation, including Just The Way You Are, Blanket On The Ground, It's A Heartache, All I Have To Do Is Dream & Blue Bayou. The picture sleeve & vinyl are excellent with just minor signs ofwear or play WW5109)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$12.50, £10.00  
Product Availability In stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 15th April
Release Year 1981 - 43 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label Warwick
Complete Stock List Go to Billie Jo Spears
Product Catalogue No WW5109
Music Genre Country
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1 Blanket On The Ground
A2 Here You Come Again
A3 Crystal Chandeliers
A4 What I've Got In Mind
A5 Fire And Rain
A6 Blue, Blue, Day
A7 Just The Way You Are
A8 It's A Heartache
A9 All I Have To Do Is Dream
A10 This Ole House
A11 Tennessee Waltz
B1 '57 Chevrolet
B2 Cryin' Time
B3 I'm Gonna Be A Country Girl Again
B4 For The Good Times
B5 I'll Never Love This Way Again
B6 Love Of The Common People
B7 Silver Threads And Golden Needles
B8 Blue Bayou
B9 Rocky Top
B10 'Til I Get It Right
B11 Queen Of The Silver Dollar

Recording Artist Billie Jo Spears
Product Title Country Girl
Product Information Billie Jo Spears Country Girl UK vinyl LP album (LP record).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number BC7LPCO683981 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Billie Jo Spears records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();