Now & Forever - The Hits + Obi

TLC Now & Forever - The Hits (2003 Japanese-only issue double CD set comprising the 19-track collection of their classic hits including the previously unreleased Whoop De Woo plus a Bonus 7-track CD of remixes. Both discs are housed within a slimline double jewel case complete with a picture booklet, additional Japanese / lyric insert and obi-strip BVCA-21146)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$25.02, £18.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Thursday 24th June
Release Year N/A
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label BVCA-21146
Complete Stock List Go to TLC
Product Catalogue No BVCA-21146
Music Genre
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Ain't 2 Proud 2 Beg
2. What About Your Friends
3. Hat 2 da Back
4. Get It Up
5. Baby-Baby-Baby
6. Creep
7. Red Light Special
8. Waterfalls
9. Diggin' on You
10. Kick Your Game
11. Silly Ho
12. No Scrubs - Rap Version
13. Unpretty
14. Come Get Some
15. Girl Talk
16. Damaged
17. Whoop de Woo - Previously Unreleased
18. In Your Arms Tonight
19. Turntable

Disc: 2
1. Ain't 2 Proud 2 Beg - Dallas Dirt Mix
2. What About Your Friends - Extended Remix
3. Creep - Jermaine's Jeep Mix
4. Red Light Special - Gerald Hall's Remix
5. Waterfalls - Onp Remix
6. Diggin' on You - LA's Live Remix
7. Unpretty - Don't Look Any Further Remix

Recording Artist TLC
Product Title Now & Forever - The Hits + Obi
Product Information TLC Now & Forever - The Hits + Obi Japan 2 CD album set (Double CD) Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Lisa 'Left Eye' Lopes, Pebbles, T-Boz, Tionne 'T-Boz' Watkins
Product Barcode 4988017617069
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As TLC
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number TLC2CNO677141 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for TLC records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();