Who Can I Be Now? [1974-1976] - 180gm

DAVID BOWIE Who Can I Be Now? [1974-1976] (Scarce 2016 UK limited edition 13-LP box set comprising remastered versions of the Diamond Dogs, David Live, David Live, The Gouster, Young Americans, Station To Station, Station To Station, Live Nassau Coliseum '76 albums plus the Re:Call 2 compilation album all pressed on 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl. All nine albums come in their own picture sleeves and are housed together in a fantastic 13" x 12.5" x 3" two-piece picture box complete with a beautiful 84-page companion book including previously unpublished photographs DBXL2)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2016 - 3 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format Vinyl Box Set
Record Label Parlophone
Complete Stock List Go to David Bowie or visit our David Bowie collectors store
Product Catalogue No DBXL2
Music Genre Rock, Male Solo
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Diamond Dogs:
1. Future Legend
2. Diamond Dogs
3. Sweet Thing
4. Candidate
5. Sweet Thing (Reprise)
6. Rebel Rebel
7. Rock 'N' Roll With Me
8. We Are The Dead
9. 1984
10. Big Brother
11. Chant Of The Ever Circling Skeletal Family

David Live - Original Mix
1. 1984
2. Rebel Rebel
3. Moonage Daydream
4. Sweet Thing/Candidate/Sweet Thing
5. Changes
6. Suffragette City
7. Aladdin Sane
8. All The Young Dudes
9. Cracked Actor
10. Rock 'N' Roll With Me
11. Watch That Man
12. Knock On Wood
13. Diamond Dogs
14. Big Brother
15. The Width Of A Circle
16. The Jean Genie
17. Rock 'N' Roll Suicide

David Live - 2005 Mix
1. 1984
2. Rebel Rebel
3. Moonage Daydream
4. Sweet Thing/Candidate/Sweet Thing
5. Changes
6. Suffragette City
7. Aladdin Sane
8. All The Young Dudes
9. Cracked Actor
10. Rock 'N' Roll With Me
11. Watch That Man
12. Knock On Wood
13. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
14. Space Oddity
15. Diamond Dogs
16. Panic In Detroit
17. Big Brother
18. Time
19. The Width Of A Circle
20. The Jean Genie
21. Rock 'N' Roll Suicide

The Gouster:
1. John, I'm Only Dancing (Again)
2. Somebody Up There Likes Me (Alternative Gouster Mix)
3. It's Gonna Be Me (Without Strings)
4. Who Can I Be Now?
5. Can You Hear Me (Alternative Gouster Version)
6. Young Americans
7. Right (Alternative Gouster Mix)
8. Young Americans
9. Win
10. Fascination
11. Right

Young Americans
1. Somebody Up There Likes Me
2. Across The Universe
3. Can You Hear Me
4. Fame
5. Station To Station
6. Golden Years
7. Word On A Wing
8. TVC15
9. Stay
10. Wild Is The Wind

Station To Station [2010 Harry Maslin Mix]
1. Station To Station
2. Golden Years
3. Word On A Wing
4. TVC15
5. Stay
6. Wild Is The Wind

Live Nassau Coliseum '76
1. Station To Station
2. Suffragette City
3. Fame
4. Word On A Wing
5. Stay
6. Waiting For The Man
7. Queen Bitch
8. Life On Mars?
9. Five Years
10. Panic In Detroit
11. Changes
12. TVC15
13. Diamond Dogs
14. Rebel Rebel
15. The Jean Genie

Re:Call 2
1. Rebel Rebel (Original Single Mix)
2. Diamond Dogs (Australian Single Edit)
3. Rebel Rebel (US Single Version)
4. Rock 'N' Roll with Me [Promotional Single Edit]
5. Panic in Detroit
6. Young Americans (Original Single Edit)
7. Fame (Original Single Edit)
8. Golden Years (Single Version)
9. Station to Station (Single Edit)
10. TVC15 (Original Single Edit)
11. Stay (Single Edit)
12. Word on a Wing (Single Edit)
13. John, I'm Only Dancing (Again) [1975 Single Version]

Recording Artist David Bowie
Product Title Who Can I Be Now? [1974-1976] - 180gm
Product Information David Bowie Who Can I Be Now? [1974-1976] - 180gm UK Vinyl Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Angie Bowie, Arnold Corns, Ava Cherry, Carlos Alomar, Davie Jones & The Kingbees, Donna Destri, Holy Holy, Ivor Bird, Junior's Eyes, Mick Ronson, Reeves Gabrels, Rustic Overtones, The Manish Boys, The Riot Squad, The Spiders From Mars, Tin Machine, Woody Woodmansey's U-Boat
Product Barcode 190295989835
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As ziggy stardust
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number BOWVXWH673702

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for David Bowie records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();