Legacy - Sealed

DAVID BOWIE Legacy (2016 UK Deluxe Edition 40-track double CD album comprising a collection of his biggest & best loved hits including Space Oddity, Life On Mars?, Ziggy Stardust, Heroes, Ashes To Ashes, Let's Dance, Where Are We Now?, Lazarusand more plus his collaborations with Queen, Pat Metheny Group, Mick Jagger and the Pet Shop Boys; foldout digipak picture sleeve and remains factory sealed in the hype stickered shrink)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$18.29, £14.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Tuesday 15th October
Release Year 2016 - 3 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Parlophone
Complete Stock List Go to David Bowie or visit our David Bowie collectors store
Product Catalogue No 0190295919870
Music Genre Rock, Male Solo
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD One:
1. Space Oddity
2. The Man Who Sold The World
3. Changes
4. Oh! You Pretty Things
5. Life On Mars? (2016 Mix)
6. Starman
7. Ziggy Stardust
8. Moonage Daydream
9. The Jean Genie
10. All The Young Dudes
11. Drive-In Saturday
12. Sorrow
13. Rebel Rebel
14. Young Americans
15. Fame
16. Golden Years
17. Sound And Vision
18. 'Heroes'
19. Boys Keep Swinging
20. Fashion
21. Ashes To Ashes

CD Two:
1. Under Pressure - with Queen
2. Let's Dance
3. China Girl
4. Modern Love
5. Blue Jean
6. This Is Not America - with The Pat Metheny Group
7. Dancing In The Street - with Mick Jagger
8. Absolute Beginners
9. Jump They Say
10. Hallo Spaceboy - with Pet Shop Boys
11. Little Wonder
12. I'm Afraid Of Americans
13. Thursday's Child
14. Slow Burn
15. Everyone Says 'Hi'
16. New Killer Star
17. Where Are We Now?
18. Lazarus
19. I Can't Give Everything Away

Recording Artist David Bowie
Product Title Legacy - Sealed
Product Information David Bowie Legacy - Sealed UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Angie Bowie, Arnold Corns, Ava Cherry, Carlos Alomar, Davie Jones & The Kingbees, Donna Destri, Holy Holy, Ivor Bird, Junior's Eyes, Mick Ronson, Reeves Gabrels, Rustic Overtones, The Manish Boys, The Riot Squad, The Spiders From Mars, Tin Machine, Woody Woodmansey's U-Boat
Product Barcode 190295919870
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As ziggy stardust
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number BOW2CLE673554

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for David Bowie records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();