Aquostic II : That's A Fact! - Deluxe Edition

STATUS QUO Aquostic II : That's A Fact! (2016 UK Deluxe Edition 25-track 2-CD set comprising the 19-track CD album with five bonus tracks plus a bonus 6-track CD recorded live at SVR1. Housed in a fold-out digipak picture sleeve - still sealed in its hype stickered shrinkwrap)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$18.29, £14.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 21st October
Release Year 2016 - 3 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Fourth Chord
Complete Stock List Go to Status Quo or visit our Status Quo collectors store
Product Catalogue No 5714580
Music Genre Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD 1:
1 That's A Fact
2 Roll Over Lay Down
3 Dear John
4 In The Army Now
5 Hold You Back
6 One For The Road
7 Backwater
8 One Of Everything
9 Belavista Man
10 Lover Of The Human Race
11 Ice In The Sun
12 Mess Of The Blues
13 Jam Side Down
14 Resurrection
15 Lies
16 Little Dreamer
17 Living On An Island
18 Is Someone Rocking Your Heart?
19 Rockers Rollin'

CD 2:
Bonus Live CD
1 And It's Better Now
2 Pictures Of Matchstick Men
3 Don't Drive My Car
4 Claudie
5 Whatever Your Want
6 Rockin' All Over The World

Recording Artist Status Quo
Product Title Aquostic II : That's A Fact! - Deluxe Edition
Product Information Status Quo Aquostic II : That's A Fact! - Deluxe Edition UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Boz Frost, Flying Squad, Francis Rossi, Party Boys, Rick Parfitt, Rossi & Frost, The Headbangers, The Spectres, The Traffic Jam
Product Barcode 602557145809
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As quo, statusquo
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number QUO2CAQ665054 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Status Quo records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();