Bowie Legacy - Sealed

DAVID BOWIE Bowie Legacy (2017 UK 20-track double LP pressed on 180gram Audiophile Vinyl featuring some of his best loved & classic hits including Let's Dance, Life On Mars? [2016 Mix], Oh! You Pretty Things, Space Oddity, Ziggy Stardust, China Girl & Heroes, his duets with Queen [Under Pressure] & Mick Jagger [Dancing In The Street] along with more recent recordings, gatefold picture sleeve complete with two bonus 12" art prints. This copy remains factory sealed from new and is therefore still mint & unplayed DBLP64161)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$42.70, £35.00  
Product Availability In stock. Order now for shipping on Wednesday 23rd October
Release Year 2017 - 2 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label Parlophone
Complete Stock List Go to David Bowie or visit our David Bowie collectors store
Product Catalogue No DBLP64161
Music Genre Male Solo, Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

01. Let's Dance
02. Ashes To Ashes
03. Under Pressure - with Queen
04. Life On Mars? - 2016 Mix
05. Changes
06. Oh! You Pretty Things
07. The Man Who Sold The World
08. Space Oddity
09. Starman
10. Ziggy Stardust
11. The Jean Genie
12. Rebel Rebel
13. Golden Years
14. Dancing In The Street - with Mick Jagger
15. China Girl
16. Fame
17. Sound And Vision
18. Heroes
19. Where Are We Now?
20. Lazarus

Recording Artist David Bowie
Product Title Bowie Legacy - Sealed
Product Information David Bowie Bowie Legacy - Sealed UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Angie Bowie, Arnold Corns, Ava Cherry, Carlos Alomar, Davie Jones & The Kingbees, Donna Destri, Holy Holy, Ivor Bird, Junior's Eyes, Mick Ronson, Reeves Gabrels, Rustic Overtones, The Manish Boys, The Riot Squad, The Spiders From Mars, Tin Machine, Woody Woodmansey's U-Boat
Product Barcode 190295918323
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As ziggy stardust
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number BOW2LBO664363 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for David Bowie records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();