Before The Dawn - Sealed

KATE BUSH Before The Dawn (2016 UK limited edition 29-track FOUR VINYL LP box set containing audio taken from various shows throughout her twenty two date residency at the Hammersmith Apollo in London and just like the shows on the nights, have been split into three parts, comprising seven miscellaneous songs, the complete Ninth Wave suite from Hounds of Love, and A Sky of Honey from the 2005 release Aerial, along with the song 'Tawny Moon', performed by her son Albert McIntosh and'Never Be Mine' which was recorded during the pre-residency production performance [without an audience]. Complete with a twenty four page booklet of liner notes, photographs and credits, all four discs are brand new & UNPLAYED and sit inside their own picture sleeve and are housed together inside the heavy duty picture slipcase which remains sealed within its hype-stickered shrinkwrap)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$135.99, £99.99  
Product Availability Last 2 copies in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 24th January
Release Year 2016 - 6 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format Vinyl Box Set
Record Label Fish People
Complete Stock List Go to Kate Bush or visit our Kate Bush collectors store
Product Catalogue No 0190295920166
Music Genre Female Solo, POP, Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Act I:
A1. Lily
A2. Hounds Of Love
A3. Joanni
A4. Top Of The City
B1. Never Be Mine
B2. Running Up That Hill
B3. King Of The Mountain

Act II
C1. Astronomer's Call (Spoken Monologue)
C2. And Dream Of Sheep
C3. Under Ice
C4. Waking The Witch
C5. Watching Them Without Her (Dialogue)
C6. Watching You Without Me
D1. Little Light
D2. Jig Of Life
D3. Hello Earth
D4. The Morning Fog

Act III (Part I)
E1. Prelude
E2. Prologue
E3. An Architect's Dream
E4. The Painter's Link
F1. Sunset
F2. Aerial Tal
F3. Somewhere In Between
F4. Tawny Moon

Act III (Part II)
G1. Nocturn
G2. Aerial
H1. Among Angels
H2. Cloudbusting

Recording Artist Kate Bush
Product Title Before The Dawn - Sealed
Product Information Kate Bush Before The Dawn - Sealed UK Vinyl Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Elastic Band (80s), Inside Moves
Product Barcode 190295920166
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number BUSVXBE662181 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Kate Bush records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();