Osaka Rocka! Live In Japan 2016 - Large

BRIAN SETZER'S ROCKABILLY RIOT! Osaka Rocka! Live In Japan 2016 (Limited Edition 2016 Japanese only Double Disc box set, filmed on the 18th February at Namba Hatch in Osaka, Japan. The concert encompasses songs from his acclaimed 2014 studio album album with classic hits from his Stray Cats days, Brian Setzer Orchestra tunes and material from his solo albums. This set includes a 20-track Region 2 DVD, 16-track CD and large sized t-shirt, all housed within a box measuring approximatly 5.5" x 7.5 x 2" in size and remains in the un-opened protective sleeve YMBA-10657/9)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$164.70, £135.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Tuesday 22nd October
Release Year 2016 - 3 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD Album Box Set
Record Label Yamaha
Complete Stock List Go to Brian Setzer
Product Catalogue No YMBA-10657/9
Music Genre
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Ignition
2. Rumble In Brighton
3. Vinyl Records
4. Stray Cat Strut
5. Nothing Is A Sure Thing
6. Stiletto Cool
7. Cry Baby
8. ’49 Mercury Blues
9. What’s Her Name
10. Drive Like Lightning (Crash Like Thunder)
11. Slow Down / Folsom Prison Blues
12. Gene & Eddie
13. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
14. Runaway Boys
15. 8-Track
16. Fishnet Stockings
17. Let’s Shake
18. Sleepwalk
19. Rock This Town
20. Seven Nights To Rock

1. Ignition
2. Vinyl Records
3. Stray Cat Strut
4. Nothing Is A Sure Thing
5. Stiletto Cool
6. Cry Baby
7. What’s Her Name
8. Slow Down / Folsom Prison Blues
9. Gene & Eddie
10. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
11. Runaway Boys
12. Fishnet Stockings
13. Let’s Shake
14. Sleepwalk
15. Rock This Town
16. Seven Nights To Rock

Recording Artist Brian Setzer
Product Title Osaka Rocka! Live In Japan 2016 - Large
Product Information Brian Setzer Osaka Rocka! Live In Japan 2016 - Large Japan CD Album Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Lee Rocker, Phantom Rocker & Slick, Stray Cats
Product Barcode 4947817257813
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number SETDXOS659791 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Brian Setzer records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();