25 Years: The Chain

FLEETWOOD MAC 25 Years: The Chain (2012 UK 72-track Four CD box set. Originally released in 1992 this box set charts the history of arguably one of the greatest bands in history, featuring previously unreleased studio tracks, new remixes, liverecordings & an alternative recording of the international hit single Tusk, housed in a fat double case with facsmilie messages/signatures on the back, front & back picture sleeve inlay with a 64 page booklet & custom stickered picture slipcase)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$24.20, £20.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 15th August
Release Year 2012 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD Album Box Set
Record Label Warner Bros.
Complete Stock List Go to Fleetwood Mac or visit our Fleetwood Mac collectors store
Product Catalogue No 8122797302
Music Genre POP, 70s Rock, Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Disc: 1
1. Paper Doll (Box Set Version)
2. Love Shines
3. Stand Back (Live) [Unreleased]
4. Crystal
5. Isn't It Midnight (Edited Alternate Version)
6. Big Love
7. Everywhere
8. Affairs Of The Heart
9. Heart Of Stone (Box Set Version)
10. Sara
11. That's All For Everyone
12. Over My Head
13. Little Lies
14. Eyes Of The World
15. Oh Diane
16. In The Back Of My Mind
17. Make Me A Mask (Box Set Version)
Disc: 2
1. Save Me
2. Goodbye Angel (Box Set Version)
3. Silver Springs (B-Side)
4. What Makes You Think You're The One (Remastered Lp Version)
5. Think About Me
6. Gypsy (Alternate Unreleased Version)
7. You Make Loving Fun
8. Second Hand News (Alternate Mix)
9. Love In Store (Alternate Mix)
10. The Chain (Alternate Mix)
11. Teen Beat (Box Set Version)
12. Dreams (Alternate Mix)
13. Only Over You
14. I'm So Afraid (Edited Live Version)
15. Love Is Dangerous
16. Gold Dust Woman (Alternate Mix)
17. Not That Funny (Live) [Unreleased]
Disc: 3
1. Warm Ways
2. Say You Love Me
3. Don't Stop
4. Rhiannon
5. Walk A Thin Line
6. Storms
7. Go Your Own Way
8. Sisters Of The Moon
9. Monday Morning
10. Landslide
11. Hypnotized
12. Lay It All Down (Unreleased Alternate Version)
13. Angel (Alternate Mix)
14. Beautiful Child (Alternate Mix)
15. Brown Eyes
16. Save Me A Place
17. Tusk
18. Never Going Back Again
19. Songbird
Disc: 4
1. I Believe My Time Ain't Long
2. Need Your Love So Bad (Box Set Version)
3. Rattlesnake Shake
4. Oh Well [Part 1]
5. Stop Messin' Around (Box Set Version)
6. Green Manalishi
7. Albatross (Single Version)
8. Man Of The World (Single Version)
9. Love That Burns
10. Black Magic Woman (Single Version)
11. Watch Out (Take2-Complete Master Version/Remix))
12. String-A-Long (Unreleased)
13. Station Man
14. Did You Ever Love Me
15. Sentimental Lady
16. Come A Little Bit Closer
17. Heroes Are Hard To Find
18. Trinity (Previously Unreleased Version)
19. Why

Recording Artist Fleetwood Mac
Product Title 25 Years: The Chain
Product Information Fleetwood Mac 25 Years: The Chain UK CD Album Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Billy Burnette, Blue Beard, Bob Welch, Buckingham Nicks, Christine McVie, Christine Perfect, Clifford Davis, Danny Kirwan, David McIvor, Jeremy Spencer, John McVie, Jynxt, Lindsey Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood, Paris (70s), Peter Green, Robbie Patton, Roger Cotton, Shotgun Express, Stevie Nicks, The British Blues All Stars, The Mick Fleetwood Blues Band, Tramp
Product Barcode 081227973025
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number MACDXYE657874

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Fleetwood Mac records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();