From Dusk Till Dawn - Red Splattered Vinyl + Sealed

ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK From Dusk Till Dawn (2016 US Limited 20th Anniversary Collectors Edition 18-track double LP pressed on Red Splattered Vinyl with a special laser etching on Side D featuring a newly remastered version of the soundtrack for Quentin Tarentino & Robert Rodriquez's 1996 film which starred George Clooney, Tarantino, Harvey Keitel & Juliette Lewis with tracks by ZZ Top, Stevie Ray Vaughan & Jimmie Vaughan. Both discs comes beautifully housed within a sealed, stickered & individually numbered custom gatefold picture sleeve with all new artwork by Matt Ryan! BRK-967)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2016 - 4 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label Brookvale Records
Complete Stock List Go to Original Soundtrack
Product Catalogue No BRK-967
Music Genre Actor / Actress, Theatre & Musicals, Film & TV, Orchestral, 00s Artists
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Side A:
1. George Clooney - Everybody Be Cool 0:04
2. The Blasters - Dark Night 3:48
3. ZZ Top - Mexican - Blackbird 3:03
4. Jon Wayne - Texas Funeral 2:32
5. The Mavericks - Foolish Heart 3:31

Side B:
6. Juliette Lewis & Quentin Tarantino - Would You Do Me A Favor? 0:11
7. Jimmie Vaughan - Dengue Woman Blues 6:23
8. The Leftovers - Torquay 2:41
9. ZZ Top - She's Just Killing Me 4:56
10. Cheech Marin - Chet's Speech 0:42
11. Tito & Tarantula - Angry Cockroaches (Cucarachas Enojadas) 5:14

Side C:
12. Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble - Mary Had A Little Lamb 4:15
13. Tito & Tarantula - After Dark 4:11
14. Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble - Willie The Wimp (And His Cadillac Coffin) 4:34
15. Tom Savini - Kill The Band 0:05
16. Graeme Revell - Mexican Standoff 0:49
17. Graeme Revell - Sex Machine Attacks 1:22
18. Cheech Marin - Chet's Speech Part II 0:29


Recording Artist Original Soundtrack
Product Title From Dusk Till Dawn - Red Splattered Vinyl + Sealed
Product Information Original Soundtrack From Dusk Till Dawn - Red Splattered Vinyl + Sealed USA 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Austin Powers, My Little Pony, Original Cast Recording, Steven Spielberg, Transformers
Product Barcode 850372002672
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number OST2LFR654401 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Original Soundtrack records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();