Five Years 1969-1973 - Sealed

DAVID BOWIE Five Years 1969-1973 (Sealed 2015 UK Deluxe Edition 13 x LP Box Set pressed on 180gram Vinyl, including new digitally remastered versions of David Bowie [aka Space Oddity], The Man Who Sold The World, Hunky Dory, TheRise & Fall Of Ziggy Stardust & The Spiders From Mars, Aladdin Sane & the last Spiders album with Bowie Pin Ups plus Live Santa Monica '72 & the last Ziggy Stardust show at the Hammersmith Odeon as well as the exclusive new 'Re:Call 1' compilation of non-album singles, single versions & B-sides. All thirteen vinyl records are UNPLAYED & come housed in their respective deluxe picture sleeves, all kept in a stunning 13" x 13" x 3" black & gold picture box complete with a beautiful companion book featuring rarely seen photos, recording essays from producers, original press reviews & a short foreword by The Kinks' Ray Davies. This ultimate collector's copy remains factory sealed from new & is still in the cardboard mailer box with the foam padding inside, the Warner Music distribution sticker attached & shop annotations on the side. Strictly Mint & unplayed DBXL1)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$1883.70, £1495.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Tuesday 12th December
Release Year 2015 - 8 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format Vinyl Box Set
Record Label Parlophone
Complete Stock List Go to David Bowie or visit our David Bowie collectors store
Product Catalogue No DBXL1
Music Genre Rock, Male Solo
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

David Bowie AKA Space Oddity
Side A:
1. Space Oddity
2. Unwashed And Somewhat Slightly Dazed / Don't Sit Down
3. Letter To Hermione
4. Cygnet Committee

Side B:
5. Janine
6. An Occasional Dream
7. The Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud
8. God Knows I'm Good
9. Memory Of A Free Festival

The Man Who Sold The World
Side A:
1. The Width Of A Circle
2. All The Madmen
3. Black Country Rock
4. After All

Side B:
5. Running Gun Blues
6. Saviour Machine
7. She Shook Me Cold
8. The Man Who Sold The World
9. The Supermen

Hunky Dory
Side A:
1. Changes
2. Oh! You Pretty Things
3. Eight Line Poem
4. Life On Mars?
5. Kooks
6. Quicksand

Side B:
7. Fill Your Heart
8. Andy Warhol
9. Song For Bob Dylan
10. Queen Bitch
11. The Bewlay Brothers

The Rise And Fall Of Ziggy Stardust And The Spiders From Mars
Side A:
1. Five Years
2. Soul Love
3. Moonage Daydream
4. Soul Love
5. It Ain't Easy

Side B:
6. Lady Stardust
7. Star
8. Hang On To Yourself
9. Ziggy Stardust
10. Suffragette City
11. Rock 'N' Roll Suicide

Aladdin Sane
Side A:
1. Watch That Man
2. Aladdin Sane (1913-1938-197?)
3. Drive-In Saturday
4. Panic In Detroit
5. Cracked Actor

Side B:
6. Time
7. The Prettiest Star
8. Let's Spend The Night Together
9. The Jean Genie
10. Lady Grinning Soul

Side A:
1. Rosalyn
2. Here Comes The Night
3. I Wish You Would
4. See Emily Play
5. Everything's All Right
6. I Can't Explain

Side B:
7. Friday On My Mind
8. Sorrow
9. Shapes Of Things
10. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
11. Where Have All The Good Times Gone?

Live Santa Monica '72
Side A:
1. Introduction
2. Hang On To Yourself
3. Ziggy Stardust
4. Changes
5. The Supermen
6. Life On Mars?

Side B:
7. Five Years
8. Space Oddity
9. Andy Warhol
10. My Death

Side C:
11. The Width Of A Circle
12. Queen Bitch
13. Moonage Daydream
14. John, I'm Only Dancing

Side D:
15. Waiting For The Man
16. The Jean Genie
17. Suffragette City
18. Rock 'N' Roll Suicide

Ziggy Stardust - The Motion Picture
Side A:
1. Hang On To Yourself
2. Ziggy Stardust
3. Watch That Man
4. Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud / All The Young Dudes / Oh! You Pretty Things

Side B:
5. Moonage Daydream
6. Space Oddity
7. My Death

Side C:
8. Cracked Actor
9. Time
10. Width Of A Circle

Side D:
11. Changes
12. Let's Spend The Night Together
13. Suffragette City
14. White Light / White Heat
15. Rock 'N' Roll Suicide

The Rise And Fall Of Ziggy Stardust And The Spiders From Mars (2003 Mix)
Side A:
1. Five Years
2. Soul Love
3. Moonage Daydream
4. Starman
5. It Ain't Easy

Side B:
6. Lady Stardust
7. Star
8. Hang On To Yourself
9. Ziggy Stardust
10. Suffragette City
11. Rock 'N' Roll Suicide

Re:Call 1
Side A:
1. Space Oddity - Original UK Mono Single Edit
2. Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud - Original UK Mono Single Version
3. Ragazzo Solo, Ragazza Sola
4. The Prettiest Star - Original Mono Single Version
5. Conversation Piece - Mono Version

Side B:
6. Memory Of A Free Festival - Part 1
7. Memory Of A Free Festival - Part 2
8. All The Madmen - Mono Single Edit
9. Janine - Mono Version
10. Holy Holy - Original Mono Single Version
11. Moonage Daydream - The Arnold Corns Single Version
12. Hang On To Yourself - The Arnold Corns Single Version

Side C:
13. Changes - Mono Single Version
14. Andy Warhol - Mono Single Version
15. Starman - Original Single Mix
16. John, I'm Only Dancing - Original Single Version
17. The Jean Genie - Original Single Mix
18. Drive-In Saturday - German Single Edit

Side D:
19. Round And Round
20. John, I'm Only Dancing - Sax Version
21. Time - U.S. Single Edit
22. Amsterdam
23. Holy Holy - Spiders Version
24. Velvet Goldmine

Recording Artist David Bowie
Product Title Five Years 1969-1973 - Sealed
Product Information David Bowie Five Years 1969-1973 - Sealed UK Vinyl Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Angie Bowie, Arnold Corns, Ava Cherry, Carlos Alomar, Davie Jones & The Kingbees, Donna Destri, Holy Holy, Ivor Bird, Junior's Eyes, Mick Ronson, Reeves Gabrels, Rustic Overtones, The Manish Boys, The Riot Squad, The Spiders From Mars, Tin Machine, Woody Woodmansey's U-Boat
Product Barcode 825646284092
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As ziggy stardust
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number BOWVXFI647290 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for David Bowie records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();