Love Songs - Sealed Deluxe Edition

VANESSA PARADIS Love Songs (2013 French Collectors Edition 3-disc set comprising two CDs featuring a collection of love songs including the singles Love Song, Les Espaces Et Les Sentiments & Mi Amor and the bonus recordings Encore, La Maree, Plus D'Amour & Attention A Toi; plus a Bonus DVD containing live performance footage and music videos. All three discs are housed in 8" hardback packaging which remains sealed and comes complete with a 64-page book containing photos, lyrics, drawings, an additional 28-pages book filled with snapshots of the recording of the album & a letter from Vanessa and a large fold-out tour poster!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2013 - 5 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label Barclay
Complete Stock List Go to Vanessa Paradis
Product Catalogue No 3759086
Music Genre French Artists, POP
Country Comes from France Comes from 'France'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD One:
1. L'Au-Delà 3:21
2. Love Song 3:31
3. C'Est Quoi? 3:11
4. Les Espaces Et Les Sentiments 3:07
5. Prends Garde A Moi 4:04
6. Tu Pars Comme On Revient 2:55
7. The Dark, It Comes - featuring Carl Barat 4:00
8. Rocking-Chair 4:20
9. Station Quatre-Septembre 3:29
10. Tu Vois C'que J'vois 3:13

CD Two:
1. La Crème 2:42
2. Le Rempart 3:11
3. Mi Amor 3:07
4. New Year 3:07
5. Tu Si Na Cosa Grande 2:50
6. Sombreros 4:23
7. Être Celle 3:38
8. Doorway 2:58
9. La Chanson Des Vieux Cons 4:44
10. Les Roses Roses - with Benjamin Biolay 3:51

Bonus Recordings:
11. Encore 3:40
12. La Maree - Inedit 2:52
13. Plus D'Amour 3:54
14. Attention A Toi - Inedit 2:34

Film - Concert Privé, Paris, 24 avril 2013:
1. Station Quatre-Septembre
2. Le Rempart
3. Love Song
4. La Chanson Des Vieux Cons
5. Les Espaces Et Les Sentiments
6. Mi Amor

Lyrics Vidéo:
7. Love Song

Music Videos:
8. Love Song
9. Les Espaces Et Les Sentiments

Recording Artist Vanessa Paradis
Product Title Love Songs - Sealed Deluxe Edition
Product Information Vanessa Paradis Love Songs - Sealed Deluxe Edition France 3-disc CD/DVD Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To
Product Barcode 602537590865
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number VAN3DLO644802 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Vanessa Paradis records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>