Curtain Call (A Live Archive 1983-1988)

MARILLION Curtain Call (A Live Archive 1983-1988) (Rare 2004 UK limited edition 44-track six CD set released on Fish's Chocolate Frog Records label, featuring three different concerts recorded at Rundsporthalle, Baunatal in Germany on the 1st October 1983, Hammersmith Odeon in London on the 3rd February 1986 and Pallatrussardi, Milan in Italy on the 26th January 1988. Each double disc album comes in a thin double case with its respective picture sleeve & back inlay, housed in a picture card slipcase. This set was only available through the bands Front Row Club, and was sold via both Marillion and Fish's online stores, now no longer available FRC-015)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2004 - 15 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 6-CD album set
Record Label Chocolate Frog Records
Complete Stock List Go to Marillion
Product Catalogue No FRC-015
Music Genre Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

Rundsporthalle, Baunatal, Germany, 1 October 1983
Disc 1
1. He Knows You Know
2. Garden Party
3. Script
4. Three Boats
5. Assassing

Disc 2
1. Chelsea Monday
2. Forgotten Sons
3. Market Square
4. Charting The Single

Hammersmith Odeon, London, 3 February 1986
Disc 1
1. Script
2. Incubus
3. Jigsaw
4. The Web
5. Pseudo Silk Kimono
6. Kayleigh
7. Lavender
8. Bitter Suite
9. Heart Of Lothian

Disc 2
1. Waterhole
2. Lords Of Backstage
3. Blind Curve
4. Childhoods End
5. White Feather
6. Fugazi
7. Punch & Judy
8. Market Square

Pallatrussardi, Milan, Italy 26 January 1988
Disc 1
1. Slainte
2. Assassing
3. White Russian
4. Sugar Mice
5. Fugazi
6. Hotel Hobbies
7. Warm Wet Circles
8. That Time Of The Nite

Disc 2
1. Waterhole
2. Lords Of Backstage
3. Blind Curve
4. Childhoods End
5. White Feather
6. Kayleigh
7. Lavender
8. Heart Of Lothian
9. Incommunicado
10. Garden Party

6 CD SET  
Recording Artist Marillion
Product Title Curtain Call (A Live Archive 1983-1988)
Product Information Marillion Curtain Call (A Live Archive 1983-1988) UK 6-CD album set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Chemical Alice, Europeans, Fish, H, How We Live, Steve Hogarth, The Wishing Tree
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As marilion
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number MAR6CCU620458 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Marillion records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();