The Essential

STATUS QUO The Essential Quo [Volumes 1-3] (A set of Volumes 1-3 of the 'Essential Quo' series which features 54 classic tracks including Down Down, Rockin' All Over The World, Whatever You Want, Caroline and more. The three discs are housed in their original jewel case with their picture sleeves each containing alternate sleevenotes)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 1999 - 21 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label Universal
Complete Stock List Go to Status Quo or visit our Status Quo collectors store
Product Catalogue No 554891/896/897-2
Music Genre Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

Volume 1:
1. Down Down
2. Night Ride
3. Mad About The Boy
4. For You
5. Rockin' All Over The World
6. Long Legged Linda
7. Come Rock With Me/Rockin' On
8. Over The Edge
9. Something 'Bout You Baby
10. I Love Rock 'n' Roll
11. Wanderer
12. Overdose
13. Dreamin'
14. Everytime I Think Of You
15. Magic
16. Ain't Complaining
17. Going Down For The First Time
18. Perfect Remedy

Volume 2:
1. Roll Over Lay Down
2. Is There A Better Way
3. Dirty Water
4. Whatever You Want
5. Broken Man
6. Hold You Back
7. Lies
8. I Should Have Known
9. Little Dreamer
10. Caroline
11. In My Chair (Live)
12. Never Too Late
13. Fine Fine Fine
14. Backwater
15. Mess Of The Blues
16. Oh what A Night
17. Big Fat Mama
18. Paper Plane

Volume 3:
1. Again And Again
2. Don't Waste My Time
3. Break The Rules
4. End Of The Line
5. What You're Proposin'
6. Roadhouse Blues
7. Dear John
8. Shady Lady
9. Living On An Island
10. Burning Bridges
11. Forty Five Hundred Times
12. Can't Be Done
13. Unspoken Words
14. Let Me Fly
15. Ain't Complaining
16. Enough Is Enough
17. Can't Give You More
18. Rain

Recording Artist Status Quo
Product Title The Essential
Product Information Status Quo The Essential UK 3-CD album set (Triple CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Boz Frost, Flying Squad, Francis Rossi, Party Boys, Rick Parfitt, Rossi & Frost, The Headbangers, The Spectres, The Traffic Jam
Product Barcode 731455489125
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As quo, statusquo
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number QUO3CTH611574 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Status Quo records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();