3 Record Set - Complete - EX

AC/DC 3 Record Set (Scarce German triple vinyl LP box set including the albums High Voltage, Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap and Powerage, each in their own individual paper picture sleeve, complete with the 23" x 12" black & white fold-out posterof Angus and bonus promo 3-track 7" featuring Baby Please Don't Go, Jail Break and Soul Stripper. All housed in a glossy 12" x 12" picture box with tracklisting on the back. The box is Excellent, with two vintage price stickers attached and displays some light general wear with no splits, whilst all contents are superb with the sleeves displaying minimal wear and the vinyl remains in a 'near mint' condition)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$251.55, £195.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 15th July
Release Year N/A
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format Vinyl Box Set
Record Label Atlantic
Complete Stock List Go to AC/DC or visit our AC/DC collectors store
Product Catalogue No 60149
Music Genre Rock, Scottish Artists, Heavy Metal
Country Comes from Germany Comes from 'Germany'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

LP1 - High Voltage:
Side A:
1. It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Want To Rock And Roll) 5:10
2. Rock'N Roll Singer 5:00
3. The Jack 5:50
4. Live Wire 5:45

Side B:
5. T.N.T. 3:30
6. Can I Sit Next To You Girl 4:06
7. Little Lover 5:26
8. She's Got Balls 4:46
9. High Voltage 4:18

LP2 - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap:
Side C:
1. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap 3:46
2. Love At First Feel 3:05
3. Big Balls 2:39
4. Rocker 2:46
5. Problem Child 5:43

Side D:
6. There's Gonna Be Some Rockin' 3:14
7. Ain't No Fun Waiting Round To Be A Millionaire 6:51
8. Ride On 5:47
9. Squealer 5:12

LP3 - Powerage:
Side E:
1. Rock'N Roll Damnation 3:05
2. Gimme A Bullet 3:00
3. Down Payment Blues 5:50
4. Gone Shootin' 4:19
5. Riff Raff 5:14

Side F:
6. Sin City 4:40
7. Up To My Neck In You 4:58
8. What's Next To The Moon 3:15
9. Cold Hearted Man 3:15
10. Kicked In The Teeth 3:45

Recording Artist AC/DC
Product Title 3 Record Set - Complete - EX
Product Information AC/DC 3 Record Set - Complete - EX Germany Vinyl Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To A II Z, AB/CD, Bon Scott, Brian Johnson, BUSTER BROWN (70S), Dave Evans (AC/DC), Geordie, Marcus Hook Roll Band, Rabbit (70'S), The Valentines, Vanda & Young
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As acdc,ac dc
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number ACDVXRE598707

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for AC/DC records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site RareVinyl.com (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();