ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Bloomfield (1972 UK 18-track stereo vinyl LP, featuring music drawn from the film soundtrack including many tunes composed by the groovemeister Johnny Harris, front laminated picture sleeve. The sleeve shows light discolouration to the reverse & the vinyl looks barely played NSPL18376)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$18.30, £15.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Thursday 21st November
Release Year 1972 - 47 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label Pye
Complete Stock List Go to Original Soundtrack
Product Catalogue No NSPL18376
Music Genre 00s Artists, Film & TV, Orchestral, Actor / Actress, Theatre & Musicals
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1 Opening Theme (Nimrod's Theme)
A2 The Loner
A3 Nimrod's Exit From Eirad
A4 Love Theme
A5 The Big Fight
A6 Love Theme (Montage)
A7 Title Theme (Reprise)
A8 The Swinging Greek
A9 Eitan's Salty Drive
B1 Homig In On The Next Trade Wind
B2 Eitan Pays The Penalty
B3 Eight In The Arena
B4 Hail The Conquering Hero
B5 Closing Love Theme
B6 Eitan Does His Net
B7 Hello My Life
B8 On Top Of The World
B9 Distraction

Recording Artist Original Soundtrack
Product Title Bloomfield
Product Information Original Soundtrack Bloomfield UK vinyl LP album (LP record).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Austin Powers, My Little Pony, Original Cast Recording, Steven Spielberg, Transformers
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number OSTLPBL584433 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Original Soundtrack records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();