Welcome To The Bear Trap

MOTORHEAD Welcome To The Bear Trap (1990 UK 20-track double LP compilation album featuring lots of classic songs including live versions of Motorhead & Iron Horse, within a glossy gatefold picture sleeve with sleeve notes by Alan Burridge inside. The sleeve diasplays minimal wear whilst the vinyl shows only light signs of play, overall a really nice example of this hard to fine 90s pressing)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 1990 - 31 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label Castle Communications
Complete Stock List Go to Motorhead
Product Catalogue No CCSLP237
Music Genre Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal, Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Motorhead (Live)
2. Overkill
3. Talking Head
4. Rock It
5. Iron Fist
6. I Got Mine
7. Steal You Face
8. (We Are) The Road Crew
9. Snaggletooth
10. Stay Clean
11. Iron Horse (Live)
12. One Track Mind
13. Speedfreak
14. Loser
15. (Don't Need) Religion
16. Stone Dead Forever
17. Sweet Revenge
18. Capricorn
19. Love Me Like A Reptile
20. Ace Of Spades

Recording Artist Motorhead
Product Title Welcome To The Bear Trap
Product Information Motorhead Welcome To The Bear Trap UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Fast Eddie Clarke, Fastway, Filthy Phil And Fast Eddie, Lemmy, Persian Risk, Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons, Sam Gopal, The Head Cat, The Rockin' Vickers, Wurzel
Product Barcode 5013428032374
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number MOT2LWE573081

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Motorhead records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();