Bye Bye Birdie

ORIGINAL CAST RECORDING Bye Bye Birdie (1960 UK 17-track Stereo LP featuring the original Broadway cast recording with Chita Rivera, Dick Van Dyke and Kay Medford, music by Charles Strouse and orchestrations by Robert Ginzler, front laminated internal flipback, internal pocket picture sleeve. The sleeve shows just a little shelfwear & the vinyl remains excellent - A nice copy of this early UK stereo LP! SCFL137)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$19.05, £15.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Thursday 20th June
Release Year 1960 - 59 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label Fontana
Complete Stock List Go to Original Cast Recording
Product Catalogue No SCFL137
Music Genre Classical, Theatre & Musicals, 00s Artists
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

01. Overture
02. English Teacher -- Chita Rivera, Dick Van Dyke
03. Telephone Hour -- The Teenagers
04. How Lovely to Be a Woman -- Susan Watson
05. Put on a Happy Face -- Dick Van Dyke
06. Healthy, Normal, American Boy -- Neighbors, Chita Rivera, The Teenagers, Dick Van Dyke
07. One Boy -- Jessica Albright, Sharon Lerit, Chita Rivera, Susan Watson
08. Honestly Sincere -- Barbara Doherty, Dick Gautier, The Teenagers
09. Hymn for a Sunday Evening (Ed Sullivan) -- Johnny Borden, Paul Lynde, Marijane Maricle, Susan Watson
10. One Last Kiss -- Dick Gautier
11. What Did I Ever See in Him? -- Chita Rivera, Susan Watson
12. Lot of Livin' to Do -- Dick Gautier, The Teenagers, Susan Watson
13. Kids -- Paul Lynde, Marijane Maricle
14. Baby, Talk to Me -- George Blackwell, Dick Van Dyke
15. Kids (Reprise) -- Johnny Borden, Paul Lynde, Marijane Maricle,
16. Spanish Rose -- Chita Rivera
17. Rosie -- Chita Rivera, Dick Van Dyke

Recording Artist Original Cast Recording
Product Title Bye Bye Birdie
Product Information Original Cast Recording Bye Bye Birdie UK vinyl LP album (LP record).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Austin Powers, My Little Pony, Original Soundtrack, Steven Spielberg, Transformers
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number 1OCLPBY565471 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Original Cast Recording records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();