Welcome To Reality

ROSS COPPERMAN Welcome To Reality (2006 USA 24-track promotional 2 CD-R Acetate, used for licensing for the Ross Copperman album Welcome To Reality. Contains the full album, aswell as 11 instrumental tracks. It includes the massive single All She Wrote. A great collectors item!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$35.00, £28.00  
Product Availability Last 2 copies in stock. Order now for shipping on Tuesday 22nd September
Release Year 2006 - 14 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD-R acetate
Record Label EMI
Complete Stock List Go to Ross Copperman
Product Catalogue No CDRACETATE
Music Genre 00s Artists, Singer/Songwriter, Male Solo
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD 1 (Full album)

1. All She Wrote
2. I Cant Stop Loving You
3. Found You
4. As I Choke
5. Fly Away
6. I Get By
7. Shout
8. Guilty Pleasure
9. I Dont Wanna Let You Go
10. Lucky Day
11. Believe
12. Get Away
13. They'll Never Know

CD 2 (Instrumental)

1. All She Wrote
2. I Cant Stop Loving You
3. Found You
4. Fly Away
5. I Get By
6. Shout
7. Guilty Pleasure
8. I Dont Wanna Let You Go
9. Lucky Day
10. Get Away
11. They'll Never Know

Recording Artist Ross Copperman
Product Title Welcome To Reality
Product Information Ross Copperman Welcome To Reality USA CD-R acetate Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Artists Related To
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number RH0CRWE557178

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Ross Copperman records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();