Old School 1964-1974

ALICE COOPER Old School 1964-1974 (Rare 2011 US limited edition box set featuring a one-of-a-kind collection of music, video, photos and artwork unavailable anywhere else. Comprising FOUR CDs crammed with true Alice Cooper treasures including exclusive demos, rehearsals, live performances, interviews and more; a DVD featuring over two hours of footage including new and candid conversations with the band and never-before-seen archival clips; a vinyl LP of the legendary 1971 Killer Show live in St. Louis; a 7" vinyl replica of the rare original single by The Nazz [the band that became Alice Cooper] featuring 'Wonder Who's Loving Her Now?' / 'Lay Down And Die Goodbye'. All housed in an individually numbered 12" square picture box replicating an old school desk with opening lid with hinges [the lid measures 15.5" x 14"] complete with a deluxe 60-page hardback yearbook written by Lonn Friend with a host of previously unreleased photographs, along with reproductions of original ticket stubs, tour programme, set list and five art prints of rare poster designs & illustrations. The barcode on the stickered box has been blocked - An amazing treasure trove for Alice Cooper fans!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$427.00, £350.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Friday 6th December
Release Year 2011 - 8 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD Album Box Set
Record Label Universal
Complete Stock List Go to Alice Cooper
Product Catalogue No N/A
Music Genre Glam, Rock, Male Solo
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Treasures One
1. No Price Tag (Spiders)
2. Nobody Likes Me (Demo)
3. On a Train Trip (Sing Low Sweet Cheerio) (Demo)
4. Reflected (Demo)
5. Easy Action Version Two (Radio ad)
6. Mr and Misdemeanor (Chicago Underground)
7. Fields of Regret (Chicago Underground)
8. I'm Eighteen (Chicago Underground)
9. Love It To Death (Radio ad)
10. I'm Eighteen (Pre-production)
11. Be My Lover (Demo)
12. Killer (Demo)
13. Halo of Flies (Demo)
14. Tornado Warning (Desperado) (Demo)
15. Killer (Radio Ad)
16. Is It My Body (Live in Seattle, 1971)

Treasures Two
1. Akron Rubber Bowl Ad (Radio Ad)
2. School's Out (Mar Y Sol, Puerto Rico)
3. Kids Session (School's Out Kids Session)
4. Outtakes / Luney Tune (Pre-production)
5. Outtakes / My Stars (Pre- production)
6. School's Out (Demo)
7. Under My Wheels (Live at Madison Square Garden)
8. Teenage Lament '74 (Demo)
9. Never Been Sold Before (Demo)
10. Working Up a Sweat (Demo)
11. Muscle of Love (Pre-production)
12. Teenage Lament '74 (Pre-production)
13. Muscle of Love (Radio Ad)
14. Good To See You Alice Cooper (Radio Ad)
15. Muscle of Love (Rio)
16. Greatest Hits (Radio Ad)

In Their Own Words
Alice Cooper Spoken Word Disc
Bootleg CD (Killer Live in St. Louis, 1971)
1. Intro
2. Be My Lover (Intro)
3. Be My Lover
4. You Drive Me Nervous
5. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
6. I'm Eighteen
7. Halo of Flies
8. Is It My Body
9. Dead Babies
10. Killer
11. Long Way To Go
12. Under My Wheels
7'' Single (Nazz)
1. Wonder Who's Loving Her Now
2. Lay Down and Die, Goodbye

Bootleg Vinyl (Killer Live in St. Louis, 1971)
Side A
1. Intro
2. Be My lover (Intro)
3. Be My Lover
4. You Drive Me Nervous
5. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
6. I'm Eighteen
7. Halo of Flies

Side B
1. Is It My Body
2. Dead Babies
3. Killer
4. Long Way To Go

Recording Artist Alice Cooper
Product Title Old School 1964-1974
Product Information Alice Cooper Old School 1964-1974 USA CD Album Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Billion Dollar Babies, Gentlemen After Dark, Hollywood Vampires, Michael Bruce, Steve Hunter
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number COODXOL553960

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Alice Cooper records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();