Paris Jazz Concert

OSCAR PETERSON Paris Jazz Concert (1993 French-only 64-track SIX CD set, pulling together all of the concert performances given for Europe between 1957 & 1959 in Paris, with Oscar performing in Trio, Quartet & Sextet formats with Roy Eldridge, Herb Ellis, Ray Brown, Clark Terry, Ed Thigpen & more. Complete with a fifty two page English text illustrated booklet, each CD comes with its own picture sleeve, all nestle nicely in a sturdy outer slipcase box. Near Mint)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$105.00, £75.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 10th May
Release Year 1993 - 28 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD Album Box Set
Record Label Europe 1
Complete Stock List Go to Oscar Peterson
Product Catalogue No 710443~8
Music Genre Jazz
Country Comes from France Comes from 'France'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

01 The Man I Love
02 Schooldays
03 Bugle Call Rag
04 Daahoud
05 Stockholm Sweetnin’
06 Soft Winds
07 After Hours
08 On Green Dolphin Street
09 Band Call
10 I Remember Clifford
11 Where Do I Go From Here
12 Satin Doll
13 Six And Four
14 But Not For Me
15 Mainstem
16 I’ve Got A Crush On You / Little Girl Blue
17 Bonzo Blues
18 Reunion Vlues
19 Wheatland
20 Nightingale
21 Hymn To Freedom
22 Yours Is My Heart Alone / Blues For Big Scotia
23 I Could Write A Book
24 Jordu
25 Bye Bye Blackbird
26 Jeru
27 Illwind
28 Soon
29 Hallelujah Trail
30 Yesterdays
31 Keyboard Blues
32 Lil Darlin’
33 Tangerine
34 My Foolish Heart
35 Mack The Knife
36 Blues For Smedley
37 Misty
38 Mumbles
39 Blues Etude (Concert Opening)
40 You Look Good To Me
41 Stella By Starlight
42 Moanin’
43 Shelley’s World
44 Autumn Leaves
45 Hogtown Blues
46 Waltz For Debby
47 Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
48 My One And Only Love
49 In A Mellotone
50 The Lamp Is Low
51 On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
52 Triste
53 Down Here On The Ground
54 Tristeza
55 By The Time I Get To Phoenix / I Concentrate On You
56 Let’s Fall In Love
57 Someday My Prince Will Come
58 Lined With A Groove
59 Billie’s Bounce
60 Fly Me To The Moon
61 Squeaky’s Blues
62 The Days Of Wine And Roses
63 Waltzing Is Hip
64 Blues Etude (Concert Closing)

Recording Artist Oscar Peterson
Product Title Paris Jazz Concert
Product Information Oscar Peterson Paris Jazz Concert France CD Album Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Ed Thigpen, Oscar Peterson & Clark Terry, Oscar Peterson & Milt Jackson, Oscar Peterson & Stéphane Grappelli, Ray Brown
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number OP1DXPA550402 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Oscar Peterson records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();