Essential Stevie Wonder

STEVIE WONDER Essential Stevie Wonder (1987 Japanese 39-track 2-CD set featuring a great compilation of material from 1962-1971 [and one from 1977] including My Cherie Amour, We Can Work It Out, Hey Harmonica Man, High Heel Sneakers and more. Housed in a fat double case with picture sleeve and back tracklisting insert and lyric lyric booklet plus obi-strip R28M-1008~09)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$37.79, £29.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 30th May
Release Year 1987 - 35 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Motown
Complete Stock List Go to Stevie Wonder
Product Catalogue No R28M-1008~09
Music Genre Male Solo, Motown, Soul and r&b
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
Tracklisting & More Information

Disc 1:
1. I Was Made To Love Her
2. Thank You Love
3. Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
4. I'm Wondering
5. Shoo Be Doo Be Doo Da Day
6. Angie Girl
7. More Than A Dream
8. For Once In My Life
9. You Met Your Match
10. I Don't Know Why
11. Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday
12. My Cherie Amour
13. If You Really Love Me
14. We Can Work It Out
15. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)
16. Never Had A Dream Come True
17. Something Out Of The Blue
18. Heaven Help Us All
19. Do Yourself A Favor

Disc 2:
1. Fingertips (Full Version)
2. Work Out Stevie, Work Out
3. Hey Harmonica Man
4. Kiss Me Baby
5. High Heel Sneakers
6. Happy Street
7. Don't You Feel It
8. Castles In The Sand
9. Contract On Love
10. I Call It Pretty Music But The Old People Call It The Blues
11. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
12. Music Talk
13. Ain't That Asking For Trouble
14. Love A Go Go
15. Be Cool Be Calm (And Keep Yourself Together)
16. Nothing's Too Good For My Baby
17. I'd Cry
18. Travelin' Man
19. A Place In The Sun
20. Blowin' In The Wind

Recording Artist Stevie Wonder
Product Title Essential Stevie Wonder
Product Information Stevie Wonder Essential Stevie Wonder Japan 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Eivets Rednow, Gary Byrd, Jim Gilstrap, Lee Garrett, Syreeta
Product Barcode 4988017007754
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number STW2CES545491 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Stevie Wonder records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();