Mirrorball: Live & More

DEF LEPPARD Mirrorball: Live & More (2011 UK 3-disc [2CD/1DVD] set - 'Mirrorball' was recorded across the world over the course of many of the band's sold-out dates and features all of the classic songs that have made Def Leppard one of the most respected and beloved power rock bands in the world. The album captures the group's legendary concert experience at its thunderous best, bringing together live versions of classic Leppard hits such as 'Pour Some Sugar On Me', 'Rock Of Ages', 'Foolin'', 'Hysteria', 'Photograph' and an incredible rendition of 'Bringing On The Heartbreak'. With their creative juices at full flow, the band has also added three new studio tracks: 'Undefeated', 'It's All About Believin'' and 'Kings Of The World', that are undeniably Def Leppard and take their place with ease within this classic setlist. Complete with a Bonus DVD containing live performances, music videos and intimate backstage footage of the band captured on the road)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 20th Jun 2011
Release Year 2011 - 8 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label Frontier Records
Complete Stock List Go to Def Leppard or visit our Def Leppard collectors store
Product Catalogue No FRCDVD523
Music Genre Rock, NWOBHM
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
2. Rocket
3. Animal
4. C'mon C'mon
5. Make Love Like A Man
6. Too Late for Love
7. Foolin'
8. Nine Lives
9. Love Bites
10. Rock On

1. Two Steps Behind
2. Bringin' On the Heartbreak
3. Switch 625
4. Hysteria
5. Armageddon It
6. Photograph
7. Pour Some Sugar on Me
8. Rock Of Ages
9. Let's Get Rocked
10. Action
11. Bad Actress

Bonus New Studio Recordings:
12. Undefeated
13. Kings of the World
14. It's All About Believin'

Bonus DVD:
Including live performances of:
1. Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
2. Armageddon It
3. Pour Some Sugar On Me
4. Hysteria

Music videos:
5. Nine Lives
6. C'Mon C'Mon

Recording Artist Def Leppard
Product Title Mirrorball: Live & More
Product Information Def Leppard Mirrorball: Live & More UK 3-disc CD/DVD Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Gerry Laffy, Girl, Lucy, Man Raze, Riverdogs, Sheer Greed
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number DEF3DMI538733

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Def Leppard records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();