Where Did The Night Fall - Another Night Out

UNKLE Where Did The Night Fall - Another Night Out (2011 reissue UK Deluxe Limited Gold Edition 2-CD album set - This expanded edition of the 'Where Did The Night Fall' album comprises the original 14-track CD album, plus a Bonus 12-track CD containing the 5-track 'Only The Lonely' EP which features a guest appearance by NICK CAVE on 'Money And Run', alongside selected tracks from the last two EPs and a number of exclusive and rare tracks. Complete with a fully re-worked32 page booklet with new exclusive shots from the original photo shoot with Warren Du Preez and Nick Thornton Jones. This copy remains Factory Sealed and is in MINT condition SURR017CXR)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$31.24, £24.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 30th November
Release Date 11th Apr 2011
Release Year 2011 - 9 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Surrender
Complete Stock List Go to Unkle
Product Catalogue No SURR017CXR
Music Genre Rap & Hip Hop, Ambient
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Nowhere
2. Follow Me Down - featuring Sleepy Sun
3. Natural Selection - featuring The Black Angels
4. Joy Factory - featuring Autolux
5. The Answer - featuring Big In Japan [Baltimore]
6. On A Wire - featuring ELLE J
7. Falling Stars - featuring Gavin Clark
8. Heavy Drug
9. Caged Bird - featuring Katrina Ford
10. Ablivion
11. The Runaway - featuring ELLE J
12. Ever Rest - featuring Joel Cadbury
13. The Healing - featuring Gavin Clark
14. Another Night Out - featuring Mark Lanegan

1. Somewhere
2. In My Mind - featuring Gavin Clark
3. Money and Run - featuring Nick Cave
4. The Dog Is Black - featuring Liela Moss
5. Only The Lonely [Over-dub]
6. Wash The Love Away - featuring Gavin Clark
7. Sunday Song - featuring Rachel Fannan
8. With You In My Head - featuring Black Angels
9. Country Tune - featuring Gavin Clark
10. Not A Sound
11. When The Lights Go Out / We Own The Night
12. Every Single Prayer - featuring Gavin Clark

Recording Artist Unkle
Product Title Where Did The Night Fall - Another Night Out
Product Information Unkle Where Did The Night Fall - Another Night Out UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Blackalicious, David Axelrod, DJ Shadow, James Lavelle, Lyrics Born, Quannum Projects, The Cavaliers Unlimited, The Groove Robbers, Toydrum, We Fell To Earth, Zimbabwe Legit
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As U.N.K.L.E.
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number UNK2CWH533328

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Unkle records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();