Empire - 20th Anniversary Edition - Autographed

QUEENSRYCHE Empire - 20th Anniversary Edition (Stunning official 2010 US Capitol label limited edition 16" square lithograph print featuring the Pushead designed artwork for the album reissue, this has been fully AUTOGRAPHED by Geoff Tate,Michael Wilton, Eddie Jackson, Scott Rockenfield and Chris DeGarmo [simply as 'Garmo'] all in black marker pen. As a bonus this comes with an official advance promotional double CD-R acetate set for the digitally remastered album with 3 bonustracks, plus the second disc containing 10 previously unreleased live performances. Custom printed discs complete with a custom picture sleeve with tracklisting on the reverse and information back insert)
** Complete With Certificate Of Authenticity **

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2010 - 9 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format memorabilia
Record Label Capitol
Complete Stock List Go to Queensryche
Product Catalogue No SIGNED LITHO & CDR SET
Music Genre Rock, Heavy Metal
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Best I Can
2. The Thin Line
3. Jet City Woman
4. Della Brown
5. Another Rainy Night (Without You)
6. Empire
7. Resistance
8. Silent Lucidity
9. Hand On Heart
10. One And Only
11. Anybody Listening?

Bonus Recordings:
12. Last Time In Paris
13. Scarborough Fair
14. Dirty Lil Secret

CD2 - Live From Hammersmith Odeon, 15th Nov 1990 [Previously Unreleased]:
1. Resistance
2. Walk in the Shadows
3. Best I Can
4. Empire
5. The Thin Line
6. Jet City Woman
7. Roads To Madness
8. Silent Lucidity
9. Hand On Heart
10. Take Hold Of The Flame

Recording Artist Queensryche
Product Title Empire - 20th Anniversary Edition - Autographed
Product Information Queensryche Empire - 20th Anniversary Edition - Autographed USA memorabilia Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Geoff Tate, Operation: Mindcrime, Slave To The System
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number QRYMMEM531179

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Queensryche records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();