Life Thru A Lens

ROBBIE WILLIAMS Life Thru A Lens (2011 issue UK Special Edition 2-disc [CD/DVD] album set - Originally released in 1997, Robbie's debut solo album 'Life Thru A Lens' now comprises the 11-track CD album featuring the singles 'Old Before I Die', 'Lazy Days', 'South Of The Border', 'Angels' & 'Let Me Entertain You'; plus a Bonus Region 0 NTSC DVD including previously unreleased TV appearances on Top Of The Pops from 1997/98 and his stellar duet with Tom Jones at the 1998 BRIT Awards. Presented in a sealed fold-out digipak picture sleeve)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 21st Mar 2011
Release Year 2011 - 8 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label EMI
Complete Stock List Go to Robbie Williams or visit our Robbie Williams collectors store
Product Catalogue No 9494132
Music Genre Male Solo, POP, Boy Bands, 90's Pop
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Lazy Days
2. Life Thru A Lens
3. Ego A Go Go
4. Angels
5. South Of The Border
6. Old Before I Die
7. One Of God's Better People
8. Let Me Entertain You
9. Killing Me
10. Clean
11. Baby Girl Window

Bonus DVD:
1. Old Before I Die - Top Of The Pops, 25/04/97 [Previously Unreleased]
2. Lazy Days - Top Of The Pops, 25/07/97 [Previously Unreleased]
3. South Of The Border - Top Of The Pops, 26/09/97 [Previously Unreleased]
4. Angels - Top Of The Pops, 19/12/97 [Previously Unreleased]
5. Angels [Unplugged] - Top Of The Pops, 16/01/98 [Previously Unreleased]
6. BRIT Awards Medley performed with Tom Jones, 9/02/98
7. Interview - Parkinson, 13/02/98 [Previously Unreleased]
8. Let Me Entertain You - Top Of The Pops Special, 30/08/00 [Previously Unreleased]
9. Killing Me - Top Of The Pops, 17/04/98 [Previously Unreleased]

Recording Artist Robbie Williams
Product Title Life Thru A Lens
Product Information Robbie Williams Life Thru A Lens UK 2-disc CD/DVD set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Camilla Kerslake, Gary Barlow, Guy Chambers, Kurtis Rush (aka Gary Barlow), Mark Owen, Take That, The Burmoe Brothers
Product Barcode 5099994941326
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As robby williams,robbie wiliams
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number RWI2DLI530367 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Robbie Williams records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();