SERGIO MENDES Timeless (2006 Japanese advance promotional 15-track CD album, issued to radio stations and reviewers ahead of the release date, from the most internationally successful Brazilian artist of all time and was produced by Will.I.Am [Black Eyed Peas] and sees Latin and African polyrhythms merged with American urban music with astellar cast of guests that includes The Black Eyed Peas, Stevie Wonder, Justin Timberlake, John Legend, Jill Scott, Q-tip, Erykah Badu and many others, sealed digipak picture sleeve + custom promo stickered obi-strip)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$15.47, £11.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Thursday 20th February
Release Year 2006 - 14 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD album (CDLP)
Record Label Concord
Complete Stock List Go to Sergio Mendes
Product Catalogue No VICP-63281
Music Genre
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Mas Que Nada - featuring The Black Eyed Peas
2. That Heat - featuring Erykah Badu & Will.I.Am
3. Berimbau/Consolacao - featuring Stevie Wonder & Gracinha Leporace
4. The Frog - featuring Q-Tip
5. Let Me - featuring Jill Scott & Will.I.Am
6. Bananeira (Banana Tree) - featuring Mr. Vegas
7. Surfboard - featuring Will.I.Am Of The Black Eyed Peas
8. Please Baby Don't - featuring John Legend
9. Samba Da Bencao (Samba Of The Blessing) - featuring Marcelo D2
10. Timeless - featuring India.Arie
11. Loose - featuring Justin Timberlake, Pharoahe Monch & Will.I.Am
12. Fo'-Hop (Por Tras De Bras De Pina) - featuring Guinga & Marcelo D2
13. Lamento (No Morro) - featuring Maogani Quartet
14. E Menina (Hey Girl)
15. Yes, Yes, Y' All - featuring Black Thought Of The Roots, Chali 2na [Jurassic 5], Debi Nova & Will.I.Am

Recording Artist Sergio Mendes
Product Title Timeless
Product Information Sergio Mendes Timeless Japan CD album (CDLP) Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Artists Related To Lani Hall, Paulinho Da Costa, The Carnival (Latin)
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Sérgio Mendes, Sergio Mendes & Brazil '77
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number RGMCDTI529805

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Sergio Mendes records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();