Live In Berlin

STING Live In Berlin (2010 UK 2-disc [CD/DVD] set - Recorded on September 21st at the O2 Arena, 'Live in Berlin' captures Sting, for the first time, on the acclaimed Symphonicity world tour, accompanied by the Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra. Featuring special guest Branford Marsalis on select tracks, this live concert experience is quintessential Symphonicity! Includes 'Roxanne', 'Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic', 'King Of Pain', 'Fields Of Gold' and more, all re-imagined for symphonic arrangement)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 22nd Nov 2010
Release Year 2010 - 8 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label Decca
Complete Stock List Go to Sting or visit our Sting collectors store
Product Catalogue No 2753097
Music Genre Male Solo, Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
2. Englishman In New York - featuring Branford Marsalis
3. Fields Of Gold
4. Why Should I Cry For You?
5. All Would Envy
6. Tomorrow We'll See
7. The End Of The Game
8. Whenever I Say Your Name - featuring Branford Marsalis
9. Shape Of My Heart
10. Moon Over Bourbon Street
11. Mad About You
12. King Of Pain
13. Desert Rose
14. Fragile

Bonus DVD:
1. A Thousand Years
2. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
3. Englishman In New York - featuring Branford Marsalis
4. Roxanne
5. When We Dance
6. Russians
7. I Hung My Head
8. Why Should I Cry For You?
9. Whenever I Say Your Name - featuring Branford Marsalis
10. This Cowboy Song
11. Tomorrow We'll See
12. Moon Over Bourbon Street
13. The End Of The Game
14. You Will Be My Ain True Love
15. All Would Envy
16. Mad About You - featuring Branford Marsalis
17. King Of Pain
18. Every Breath You Take - featuring Branford Marsalis
19. Desert Rose - featuring Branford Marsalis
20. She's Too Good For Me
21. Fragile
22. I Was Brought To My Senses

Recording Artist Sting
Product Title Live In Berlin
Product Information Sting Live In Berlin UK 2-disc CD/DVD set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To A Bigger Splash, Andy Summers, Animal Logic, Bob Belden, Dance Floor Virus, Dominic Miller, I Blame Coco, I Muvrini, Klark Kent, Last Exit (Sting), Newcastle Big Band, Oysterhead, Stewart Copeland, Strontium 90, The Police, Vinx
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Police/Sting
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number STI2DLI523896 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Sting records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();