Glee: The Music - The Best of Season One

GLEE Glee: The Music - The Best of Season One (2010 UK 2-CD album set - The 'Best of Season One' will showcase nineteen of the most popular, chart topping singles from season one of the Glee music songbook, including 'Don't Stop Believin'', 'Somebody To Love', 'Keep Holding On', 'My Life Would Suck Without You', 'Somebody To Love', 'Like A Prayer', 'Total Eclipse Of The Heart', 'Poker Face', alongside 'Rehab', 'Mercy', 'Halo' / 'Walking On Sunshine', 'Don't Stand So Close To Me' / 'Young Girl' and 'Jessie's Girl' [all of which are on CD for the first time]; plus a Bonus 6-track Karaoke CD featuring 'Take A Bow', 'Mercy', 'Jessie's Girl', 'Total Eclipse Of The Heart', 'Defying Gravity' & 'Gives You Hell')

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 15th Nov 2010
Release Year 2010 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Epic
Complete Stock List Go to Glee
Product Catalogue No 88697814092
Music Genre Male Solo, Film & TV, Vocal Group, Theatre & Musicals, Female Solo, POP, Soul and r&b, Comedy, 00s Artists
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD1 - The Best Of:
1. Don't Stop Believin'
2. Rehab [first time on CD]
3. Take A Bow
4. Mercy [first time on CD]
5. Somebody To Love
6. Halo / Walking On Sunshine [first time on CD]
7. Keep Holding On
8. Sweet Caroline
9. Defying Gravity
10. Don't Stand So Close To Me / Young Girl [first time on CD]
11. True Colors
12. My Life Would Suck Without You
13. Gives You Hell
14. Like A Prayer
15. Total Eclipse Of The Heart
16. Jessie's Girl [first time on CD]
17. I Dreamed A Dream
18. Poker Face
19. Over The Rainbow

CD2 - Karaoke CD:
1. Take A Bow
2. Mercy
3. Jessie's Girl
4. Total Eclipse Of The Heart
5. Defying Gravity
6. Gives You Hell

Recording Artist Glee
Product Title Glee: The Music - The Best of Season One
Product Information Glee Glee: The Music - The Best of Season One UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As The Cast of Glee
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number GJ62CGL523243 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Glee records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();