Easy-To-Clear, Vol. 1-3

2 PAC Easy-To-Clear, Vol. 1-3 (Official US Universal/Evergreen 37-track licensing promotional THREE CD-R acetate set. Custom printed discs complete with a custom promo picture sleeve for each along with title/tracklisting back insert)

click on this image to enlarge
December Sale - 30% off
Price Info
Old Price $68.74
New Price $48.11, £38.49
You Save $20.62 (30%)
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 7th December
Release Year N/A
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD-R acetate
Record Label Universal/Evergreen
Complete Stock List Go to 2Pac
Product Catalogue No CDR ACETATE
Music Genre
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
Tracklisting & More Information

Vol. 1
1. Everything They Owe
2. Niggaz Nature Remix
3. Never Call U A Bitch Again
4. When We Ride Our Enemies
5. Don't Get It Twisted
6. Representin 93
7. Unconditional Love
8. My Closest Roaddogz
9. U Can Call (Jazze Pha Remix)
10. Redemption
11. Changed Man (Jazze Pha Remix)
12. Who Do You Love?
13. Pac's Life Remix feat. Snoop

Vol. 2
1. Fuckin Wit The Wrong Nigga
2. This Ain't Livin
3. Words 2 My Firstborn
4. Street Fame
5. Brenda's Got A Baby
6. Fake Ass Bitches
7. It Ain't Easy
8. Something Wicked
9. Under Pressure
10. Death Around The Corner
11. Last Ones Left
12. World Wibe Mob Figgaz

Vol. 3
1. When I Get Free
2. Fair Xchange (Jazze Pha Remix)
3. Crooked Ass Nigga
4. Fuck Friendz
5. Nothing But Love
6. Souljah's Revenge
7. Ghetto Star (feat. Nutso)
8. Fuck The World
9. Breathin
10. Untouchable (feat. Yaki Kadafi, Hussein Fatal, and Gravy)
11. When I Get Free
12. Runnin On E

Recording Artist 2Pac
Product Title Easy-To-Clear, Vol. 1-3
Product Information 2Pac Easy-To-Clear, Vol. 1-3 USA CD-R acetate.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As tupac,2-pac,2 pac,tupac shakur
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number 2PCCREA518703

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for 2Pac records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();