Generation + Instrumentals

AUDIO BULLYS Generation (Official 2005 US EMI Music Publishing label advance promotional double CD-R acetate set. Comprising of the 14-track album plus bonus 12-track disc featuring album track performed purely instrumentally plus 'I'm In Love -Remix'. Both discs are custom printed and are presented with a custom printed rear insert, with full tracklisting)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$70.94, £54.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Thursday 4th June
Release Year 2005 - 15 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD-R acetate
Record Label EMI Music Publishing
Complete Stock List Go to Audio Bullys
Product Catalogue No CDR ACETATE
Music Genre Dance, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, 00s Artists
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
Tracklisting & More Information

Disc 1 - Album
1. Introduction
2. Shot You Down - Album Version
3. Keep On Moving
4. Generation
5. I Won’t Let You Down
6. The World
7. Eq-ing
8. Made Like That - featuring Mr Fox & Roots Manuva
9. All Sing Along
10. Get Myself On Track
11. I’m In Love
12. Take You There
13. This Road - featuring Suggs
14. Struck By The Sound

Disc 2 - Instrumental
1. Made Like That
2. Struck By The Sound
3. Take You There
4. All Sing Along
5. Get Myself On Track
6. Eq-ing
7. I’m In Love
8. If This Road
9. Generation
10. The World
11. Untitled
12. I'm In Love - Remix

Recording Artist Audio Bullys
Product Title Generation + Instrumentals
Product Information Audio Bullys Generation + Instrumentals USA CD-R acetate Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number AUBCRGE518662 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Audio Bullys records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();