London Calling - Live In Hyde Park

BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN London Calling - Live In Hyde Park (2010 UK 2-disc Region 0 NTSC DVD set - Captured in London at the Hard Rock Calling Festival on June 28 2009 in Hi-Definition, the 163-minute film documents 26 tracks of live Springsteen that begins in daylight and progresses through a gorgeous sunset into night. The set list spans from 'Born To Run' era to 'Working On a Dream' and includes rare covers such as The Clash's London Calling, Jimmy Cliff's Trapped, The Young Rascals'Good Lovin' and Eddie Floyd's Raise Your Hand. Springsteen also performs fan favorite Hard Times [Come Again No More]. Springsteen mega-fan Brian Fallon from The Gaslight Anthem joins the band as a guest vocalist on The Bosses own 'No Surrender'. With Bonus Material including stunning footage of The River from Glastonbury on 27th June 2009 and the full music video for Wrecking Ball, filmed at New Jersey's Giants Stadium! Presented in a beautiful unique matte finsih tri-fold card 'oversized' stickered picture sleeve. There is just a little edge scuffing to the sleeve but the discs remain in excellent condition!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 21st Jun 2010
Release Year 2010 - 8 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format DVD
Record Label Columbia
Complete Stock List Go to Bruce Springsteen or visit our Bruce Springsteen collectors store
Product Catalogue No 88697724029
Music Genre
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. London Calling
2. Badlands
3. Night
4. She's The One
5. Outlaw Pete
6. Out In The Street
7. Working On A Dream
8. Seeds
9. Johnny 99
10. Youngstown
11. Good Lovin'
12. Bobby Jean
13. Trapped
14. No Surrender
15. Waiting On A Sunny Day
16. Promised Land
17. Racing In The Street
18. Radio Nowhere
19. Lonesome Day
20. The Rising
21. Born To Run
22. Hard Times (Come Again No More)
23. Jungleland
24. American Land
25. Glory Days
26. Dancing In The Dark
27. Music under end credit sequence: Raise Your Hand

28. The River - Live at Glastonbury Festival, 2009
29. Wrecking Ball - Live at Giants Stadium, 2009

Recording Artist Bruce Springsteen
Product Title London Calling - Live In Hyde Park
Product Information Bruce Springsteen London Calling - Live In Hyde Park UK DVD.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Bruce Springstone, Clarence Clemons, Little Steven, Patti Scialfa, Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes
Product Barcode 886977240294
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As the boss
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number SPRDDLO510408 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Bruce Springsteen records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>