Hang Cool Teddy Bear - Sealed

MEAT LOAF Hang Cool Teddy Bear (2010 UK Super Deluxe Edition 3-disc set - More than 30 years after he exploded onto the world stage, Meat Loaf is back! Froducer by Rob Cavallo [Green Day, My Chemical Romance Paramore, Fleetwood Mac], 'Hang Cool Teddy Bear' [a title taken from a line in the classic Russ Meyer trash movie Beyond The Valley Of The Dolls] drags the classic Meat Loaf sound kicking and screaming into the 21st century. To flesh out his vision, Meat Loaf enlisted aset of elite musicians to play on the album, including guitarists Tim Pierce, Darkness frontman Justin Hawkins [who co-wrote two tracks], Paul Crook and Randy Flowers, legendary bass players Chris Chaney and Kasim Sulton, genius keyboardist Jamie Mulhoberac and the world's greatest rock drummer, John Micelli; aswell as featuring a stellar array of big-name guests, including Steve Vai, former Queen guitarist Brian May, American Idol presenter Kara DioGuardi and Hollywood star Jack Black, who duets with Meat Loaf on 'Like A Rose'. This Super Deluxe Edition comprises the 23-track 2-CD set featuring the single, 'Los Angeloser' and 10 tracks recorded live during his 2008 World Tour, plus a Bonus All Region DVD containing live performance footage and 'Meat and Rob's Double Talk'. Presented in deluxe silver embossed 9" x 12" sealed box, complete with an 'HCTB' T-shirt, a Metal Key Ring, Album art print and 'Los Angeloser' sheet music!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 19th Apr 2010
Release Year 2010 - 8 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label Mercury
Complete Stock List Go to Meat Loaf
Product Catalogue No 2735104
Music Genre Male Solo, Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Peace On Earth
2. Living On The Outside
3. Los Angeloser
4. If I Can't Have You
5. Love Is Not Real
6. Like A Rose
7. Song Of Madness
8. Did You Ever Love Somebody
9. California Isn't Big Enough (Hey There Girl)
10. Running Away From Me
11. Let's Be In Love
12. If It Rains
13. Elvis In Vegas

CD2 - Live:
1. I Want You So Hard (Boy's Bad News) - Live at Helsinki Ice Hall, Finland, 11/08/08
2. If It Aint Broke (Break It) - Live at Nottingham Arena, UK, 09/07/08
3. Blind As A Bat - Live at Blickling Hall, Norfolk, UK, 13/07/08
4. Amnesty Is Granted - Live at Zitadelle Spandau, Berlin Germany, 21/07/08
5. Rock and Roll Dreams Come Through - Live at Stadtpark, Hamburg, 23/07/08
6. I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That) - Live at The Marquis, Cork, Ireland, 29/06/08
7. Two Out of Three Ain't Bad - Live at Chevrolet Centre, Youngstown, Ohio, 02/12/08
8. Bat Out Of Hell - Live at United Palace Theatre, New York, 06/12/08
9. Roadhouse Blues- Live at Bergenshallen, Bergen, Norway, 08/08/08
10. Why Don't We Do It in the Road? - Live at Bergenshallen, Bergen, Norway, 08/08/08

Recording Artist Meat Loaf
Product Title Hang Cool Teddy Bear - Sealed
Product Information Meat Loaf Hang Cool Teddy Bear - Sealed UK 3-disc CD/DVD Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Ellen Foley, Jim Steinman, Pandora's Box, Patti Russo
Product Barcode 602527351049
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As meatloaf
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number MEA3DHA503291

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Meat Loaf records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();